Meet a Representative

Date Location Event
Thursday, October 16, 2014 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Idealist Graduate Fair
Friday, October 17, 2014 New Orleans, LA Harvard Graduate Schools Information Session
Thursday, October 16, 2014 – Saturday, October 18, 2014 Los Angeles, CA SACNAS
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 2014
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Boston, MA Fall Prospective Student Information Session
Monday, October 20, 2014 Miami (Coral Gables), FL Miami Idealist Grad Fair
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Atlanta, GA This is Public Health Student Recruitment Fair
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis Idealist Grad Fair
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Bowling Green, OH Midwest Pre-health Conference
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Chicago, IL Chicago Idealist Grad Fair
Monday, October 27, 2014 Columbus, OH Columbus Idealist Grad Fair
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Washington DC Washington DC Idealist Grad Fair
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Idealist Grad Fair
Monday, November 3, 2014 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Monday, November 3, 2014 Seattle, WA Seattle Idealist Grad Fair
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Portland, OR Portland Idealist Grad Fair
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Virtual SOPHAS Virtual Fair
Thursday, November 6, 2014 San Francisco, CA San Francisco Idealist Grad Fair
Friday, November 7, 2014 Virtual SOPHAS Virtual Fair
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Boston, MA  Public Health in Metro Boston Joint Information Sessions (Please register by clicking the name of the event.)
Monday, November 10, 2014 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Idealist Grad Fair
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 San Diego, CA San Diego Idealist Grad Fair
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 – Sunday, November 15, 2014 San Antonio, TX ABRCMS
Friday, November 14, 2014 Orlando, FL American Indian Science and Engineering Society (AISES)
Sunday, November 15 to Wednesday, November 19, 2014 New Orleans, LA American Public Health Association Annual Meeting and Exposition
November 19, 2014 New Orleans, LA This is Public Health Student Recruitment Fair
Monday, December 1, 2014 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Monday, January 26, 2015 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session

*Registration links will be added as soon as they become available.