Meet a Representative

Date Location Event
Wednesday, July 8 and Thursday, July 9, 2015 Virtual SOPHAS Virtual Fair
Monday, July 13, 2015 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Washington, DC This is Public Health Fair
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Bethesda, MD National Institutes of Health Graduate and Professional School Fair
Friday, July 24, 2015 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Monday, July 27, 2015 New York, NY Columbia Mailman, Harvard T.H. Chan, Johns Hopkins, and Yale Schools of Public Health Information Session
Monday, August 17, 2015 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Friday, August 28, 2015 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
(registration link will be available soon)
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Virtual Idealist Virtual Fair
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 New York, NY Idealist Grad Fair New York City
Monday, September 21, 2015 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Idealist Grad Fair Philadelphia
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Boston, MA Idealist Grad Fair Boston
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Washington, DC Idealist Grad Fair Washington, DC
Monday, October 5, 2015 Chicago, IL Idealist Grad Fair Chicago
Thursday, October 8, 2015 Columbus, OH Idealist Grad Fair Columbus
Saturday to Sunday, October 10-11, 2015 Davis, CA UC Davis Pre-health Fair
Monday, October 12, 2015 Portland, OR Idealist Grad Fair Portland
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Seattle, WA Idealist Grad Fair Seattle
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Los Angeles, CA Idealist Grad Fair Los Angeles
Thursday, October 22, 2015 San Francisco, CA Idealist Grad Fair San Francisco
Monday, October 26, 2015 Virtual Idealist Grad Fair Virtual
Sunday to Wednesday, November 1-4, 2015 Chicago, IL American Public Health Association (APHA)
Wednesday to Saturday, November 11-14, 2015 Seattle, WA Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students (ABRCMS)

*If you are an applicant for 2016 who is planning to visit during the application review period (December 15, 2015 to March 2016), the Admissions Office will be happy to meet with you. Meetings with the academic departments/programs during this time are not encouraged.