Research Team

02_04_15_bacarelli6928

02_04_15_bacarelli6900Andrea Baccarelli
Principal Investigator
abaccare@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G5
617-432-0037
GolarehGolareh Agha
Postdoctoral Fellow
gagha@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478
Kasey BrennanKasey Brennan
Lab Manager
kbrennan@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478
Elena ColicinoElena Colicino
Postdoctoral Fellow
ecolicino@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478
Deep DebDeep Deb
Research Assistant
ddeb@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Alexandra DereixAlexandra Dereix
Research Assistant
adereix@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Cathryn KingCathryn King
Admin. Research Assistant
caking@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478
Hannah LaueHannah Laue
Graduate Student
hel548@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Rosie MartinezRosie Martinez
Graduate Student
rmm673@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Jamaji Nwanaji-EnweremJamaji Nwanaji-Enwerem
MD/PhD Student
jamaji_nwanaji-enwerem@hms.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Cheng PengCheng Peng
Graduate Student
chp950@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Rodos RodosthenousRodos Rodosthenous
Graduate Student
rrodosth@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Marco Sanchez-GuerraMarco Sanchez-Guerra
Postdoctoral Fellow
msanchez@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Letizia TrevisiLetizia Trevisi
Data Analyst
ltrevisi@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050
Jia ZhongJia Zhong
Graduate Student
jxz901@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Shaowei WuShaowei Wu
Research Associate
nhshw@channing.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Visiting Scholars
Margherita De Carli
Stefano Renzetti