Research Team

02_04_15_bacarelli6928

02_04_15_bacarelli6900
Andrea Baccarelli
Principal Investigator
abaccare@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G5
617-432-0037

 Golareh
Golareh Agha
Postdoctoral Fellow
gagha@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Kasey Brennan
Kasey Brennan
Lab Manager
kbrennan@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Juan Carmona
Juan Carmona
Postdoctoral Fellow
carmona@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Elena Colicino
Elena Colicino
Postdoctoral Fellow
ecolicino@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Deep Deb
Deep Deb
Research Assistant
ddeb@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Alexandra Dereix
Alexandra Dereix
Research Assistant
adereix@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Hanine Hajj
Hanine Hajj
Neonatal-Perinatal Fellow
Hanine.Hajj@childrens.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Allan Just
Allan Just
Postdoctoral Fellow
acjust@hsph.harvard.edu
Landmark Ctr. 3rd Floor East 111
WS-12

Oskar Karlsson
Oskar Karlsson
Visiting Scholar
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Cathryn King
Cathryn King
Admin. Research Assistant
caking@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Hannah Laue
Hannah Laue
Graduate Student
hel548@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

 Rosie Martinez
Rosie Martinez
Graduate Student
rmm673@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Jamaji Nwanaji-Enwerem
Jamaji Nwanaji-Enwerem
MD/PhD Student
jamaji_nwanaji-enwerem@hms.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Cheng Peng
Cheng Peng
Graduate Student
chp950@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Diddier Prada
Diddier Prada
Postdoctoral Fellow
dipradao@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Rodos Rodosthenous
Rodos Rodosthenous
Graduate Student
rrodosth@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Marco Sanchez-Guerra
Marco Sanchez-Guerra
Postdoctoral Fellow
msanchez@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Letizia Trevisi
Letizia Trevisi
Data Analyst
ltrevisi@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G7
617-432-2050

Jia Zhong
Jia Zhong
Graduate Student
jxz901@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1-G11
617-432-0478

Visiting Scholars
Margherita De Carli

Michelle North

Stefano Renzetti