Research Team

 

baccarelli_1

Andrea Baccarelli
Principal Investigator
abaccare@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – Rm. 1304B
617-432-2095

Golareh

Golareh Agha
Post-doctoral Fellow
gagha@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G11
617-432-0478

Kasey

Kasey Brennan
Lab Manager
kbrennan@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

HyangMin

Hyang-Min Byun
Research Scientist
hmbyun@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B9
617-432-0478

 JuanCarmona

Juan Carmona
Post-doctoral Fellow
carmona@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G3
617-432-1979

Elena

Elena Colicino
Post-doctoral Fellow
ecolicin@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G3
617-432-1979

DSC_0058

Deep Deb
Research Assistant
ddeb@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

Alex

Alexandra Dereix
Research Assistant
adereix@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

Hanine Hajj

Hanine Hajj
Neonatal-Perinatal Fellow
Hanine.Hajj@childrens.harvard.edu
FXB – 211
617-432-2191

baccarelli_3

 Allan Just
Post-doctoral Fellow
acjust@hsph.harvard.edu
Landmark Ctr: 3rd Floor East 111 WS-12

Oskar Karlsson

Hannah

Hannah Laue
Graduate Student
hel548@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

 DSC_0287

Rosie Martinez
Graduate Student
rmm673@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

    Jamaji Nwanaji-Enwerem

Cheng

Cheng Peng
Graduate Student
chp950@mail.harvard.edu
FXB – 211
617-432-2191

Diddier

Diddier Prada
Post-doctoral Fellow
dipradao@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B26
617-432-0666

Sudha Ramalingam

Rodos

Rodos Rodosthenous
Graduate Student
rrodosth@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

baccarelli_6

Marco Sanchez-Guerra
Post-doctoral Fellow
msanchez@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B29
617-432-5060

Letizia

Letizia Trevisi
Data Analyst
ltrevisi@hsph.harvard.edu
FXB – 211
617-432-2191

baccarelli_4

Jia Zhong
Graduate Student
jxz901@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B26
617-432-0666