Research Team

baccarelli_1

Andrea Baccarelli
Principal Investigator
abaccare@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – Rm. 1304 Landmark Ctr. Rm 415 West
617-432-2095/617-384-8742

golareh.jpg

Golareh Agha
Post-doctoral Fellow
gagha@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G11
617-432-0478

                    537399_4537370905246_443321487_n1-e1380900858259.jpg

Yamna Anwar
Undergraduate Research Assistant
yamnaanwar@college.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B9
617-432-0478

baccarelli_13

Kasey Brennan
Research Assistant
kbrennan@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G7
617-432-2050

Hyang-Min-Byun

Hyang-Min Byun
Research Scientist
hmbyun@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B9
617-432-0478

baccarelli_12

Juan Carmona
Post-doctoral Fellow
carmona@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G3
617-432-1979

akin

Akin Cayir
Post-doctoral Fellow
acayir@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G7
617-432-2050

baccarelli_11

Elena Colicino
Post-doctoral Fellow
ecolicin@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G3
617-432-1979

image.jpeg

Yichen Guo
Graduate Student
yig315@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B12
617-432-0478

Hanine Hajj

Hanine Hajj
Neonatal-Perinatal Fellow
Hanine.Hajj@childrens.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B12
617-432-0478

              A.Jensen

Abigail Jensen
Research Assistant
ajensen@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G7
617-432-2050

baccarelli_3

Allan Just
Post-doctoral Fellow
acjust@hsph.harvard.edu
Landmark Ctr: 3rd Floor East; 111 WS-12

hannah.jpg

Hannah Laue
Graduate Student
hel548@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B12
617-432-0478

kaylene new

Pi-Chu Kaylene Lin
Research Project Manager
plin@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B14
617-432-0478

Ivan_webpage

Ivan Pantic
Research Assistant
ipantic@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B14
617-432-0478

Cheng

Cheng Peng
Graduate Student
chp950@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – G7
617-432-050

Diddier

Diddier Prada
Post-doctoral Fellow
dipradao@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B26
617-432-0666

baccarelli_8

Rodos Rodosthenous
Graduate Student
rrodosth@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B12
617-432-0478

baccarelli_6

Marco Sanchez-Guerra
Post-doctoral Fellow
msanchez@hsph.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B12
617-432-0478

Yan

Yan Zhao
Visiting Student
zhaoyan336@gmail.com
HSPH 1 – G28
617-432-0666

baccarelli_4

Jia Zhong
Graduate Student
jxz901@mail.harvard.edu
HSPH 1 – B26
617-432-0666