Campaign Home > Contact us

Contact us

Office for External Relations

90 Smith Street
Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02120
Main Phone: (617) 432-8470
Fax: (617) 432-8077

Tax ID 04-2103580

OER staff directory

Ellie Starr
Vice Dean for External Relations
(617) 432-8448
estarr@hsph.harvard.edu

Zachary Shain
Executive Assistant to Ellie Starr
(617) 432-8408
zshain@hsph.harvard.edu

Julie Rafferty
Associate Vice Dean for Communications
(617) 432-8437
rafferty@hsph.harvard.edu

Michael Voligny
Associate Vice Dean for Advancement
(617) 432-8449
mvoligny@hsph.harvard.edu

April Edrington
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
(617) 432-8418
aedringt@hsph.harvard.edu

Richard Gerber
Senior Director of Administration
(617) 432-8441
rgerber@hsph.harvard.edu

Patti Stoll
Assistant Vice Dean for External Relations
(617) 432-2800
pstoll@hsph.harvard.edu

Alix Smullin
Senior Director of Individual Giving
(617) 432-8075
asmullin@hsph.harvard.edu

James Smith
Assistant Dean for Alumni Affiars
(617) 432-8446
jsmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Morgan Pendergast
Annual Giving Manager
(617) 432-8436
mpenderg@hsph.harvard.edu