Staff

Ian Lapp, PhD
Associate Dean for Strategic Educational Initiatives;
Lecturer on Global Health
Curriculum Center – Kresge 121
(617) 432-1804
ilapp@hsph.harvard.edu

Nancy Turnbull
Associate Dean for Professional Education;
Senior Lecturer on Health Policy
Kresge 303
(617) 432-4496
nturnbul@hsph.harvard.edu

S.V. Subramanian
Director of the Prospective PhD in Population Health Sciences;
Professor of Population Health and Geography
Kresge 716
(617) 432-6299
svsubram@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Bell, EdD
Assistant Dean for Educational Programs
Curriculum Center – Kresge 121
(617) 432-1778
mbell@hsph.harvard.edu

Roberta Gianfortoni
Assistant Dean for Professional Education
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-3530
roberta@hsph.harvard.edu

Jim Smith
Assistant Dean for Alumni Affairs & Career Advancement
90 Smith Street, Room 439
(617) 432-8446
jsmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Michael McCormack
Director of Practice, Office of Education
Deputy Director of PHL, Office of Education
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-3592
mmccorma@hsph.harvard.edu

William Bean, PhD
Instructor and Practicum Advisor
90 Smith Street, Room 231
(617) 432 – 2221
wbean@hsph.harvard.edu

Allison Bodznick
Curriculum Center Administrator
Curriculum Center – Kresge 121
(617) 432-7978
abodznic@hsph.harvard.edu

Annmarie Corey
Practice & Leadership Coordinator, Office of Education
Kresge G-29C
(617) 432-3253
acorey@hsph.harvard.edu

Emily Davies
MPH Program Administrator
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-3042
edavies@hsph.harvard.edu

Jennifer Faria
Program Coordinator
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-0090
jfaria@hsph.harvard.edu

Randi Friedman
Interim Director of Career Advancement
Career Advancement
Kresge 441
(617) 432-1719
rfriedma@hsph.harvard.edu

Stephanie Greguoli
Academic Program Manager
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-1558
sgreguol@hsph.harvard.edu

Donald Halstead
Instructor and Director of Writing Programs
Kresge 112
(617) 967-5836
dhalstea@hsph.harvard.edu

Joyce LaTulippe
Instructor of Writing
Kresge 112jlatulip@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Marble Caton
Staff Assistant
Kresge 112
(617) 432 – 5008
emarble@hsph.harvard.edu

Frances Newton
DrPH Program Coordinator
Kresge G-29C
(617) 432 – 3055
fnewton@hsph.harvard.edu

Nancy Perna
Program Administrator
Kresge 112
(617) 432-0091
nperna@hsph.harvard.edu

Fawn Phelps, MPA
Instructor and Director of Leadership Development
Kresge 111 A
(617) 432-2209
fphelps@hsph.harvard.edu

Maria Ramos
Senior Program Coordinator
Career Advancement
Building 1, Room 504
(617) 432-3053
mramos@hsph.harvard.edu

David Rogers, EdD
Director of Alumni/Student Professional Development Programs
90 Smith Street, Room 409
(617) 432-8466
drogers@hsph.harvard.edu 

Blake Worrall
Administrator
Kresge 111
(617) 432-7718
bworrall@hsph.harvard.edu