Staff

Ian Lapp, PhD
Associate Dean for Strategic Educational Initiatives;
Lecturer on Global Health
Curriculum Center – Kresge 121
(617) 432-1804
ilapp@hsph.harvard.edu

Nancy Turnbull
Associate Dean for Professional Education;
Senior Lecturer on Health Policy
Kresge 303
(617) 432-4496
nturnbul@hsph.harvard.edu

S.V. Subramanian
Director of the Prospective PhD in Population Health Sciences;
Professor of Population Health and Geography
Kresge 716
(617) 432-6299
svsubram@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Bell, EdD
Assistant Dean for Educational Programs
Curriculum Center – Kresge 121
(617) 432-1778
mbell@hsph.harvard.edu

Roberta Gianfortoni
Assistant Dean for Professional Education
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-3530
roberta@hsph.harvard.edu

Jim Smith
Assistant Dean for Alumni Affairs
90 Smith Street, Room 439
(617) 432-8446
jsmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Michael McCormack
Director of Practice
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-3592
mmccorma@hsph.harvard.edu

Bonnie Anderson
Assistant Director for Teaching and Learning
90 Smith Street, Room 313
(617) 432-6120
banders@hsph.harvard.edu

William Bean, PhD
Instructor and Practicum Advisor
90 Smith Street, Room 231
(617) 432 – 2221
wbean@hsph.harvard.edu

Allison Bodznick
Curriculum Center Administrator
Curriculum Center – Kresge 121
(617) 432-7978
abodznic@hsph.harvard.edu

Annmarie Corey
Practice Coordinator
Kresge 302
(617) 432-3253
acorey@hsph.harvard.edu

Emily Davies
MPH Program Administrator
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-3042
edavies@hsph.harvard.edu

Jennifer Faria
Staff Assistant
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-0090
jfaria@hsph.harvard.edu

Stephanie Greguoli
Program Administrator
Kresge G-29
(617) 432-1558
sgreguol@hsph.harvard.edu

Donald Halstead
Instructor of Writing
Kresge 111
(617) 967-5836
dhalstea@hsph.harvard.edu

Erin Hawkins
Learning Designer
90 Smith Street, 312-WS1
(617) 432-2238
ehawkins@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Marble Caton
Staff Assistant
Kresge 112
(617) 432 – 5008
emarble@hsph.harvard.edu

Frances Newton
DrPH Program Coordinator
Kresge G-29C
(617) 432 – 3055
fnewton@hsph.harvard.edu

Nancy Perna
Program Administrator
Kresge 331
(617) 432-0091
nperna@hsph.harvard.edu

David Rogers, Ed.D.
Manager of Alumni-Student Engagement
90 Smith Street, Room 409
(617) 432-8466
drogers@hsph.harvard.edu 

Quyen Tran
Program Administrator
Kresge 111
(617) 432-7718
qtran@hsph.harvard.edu