EER Program Directory

 

LANDMARK FACILITIES 3/2015
.
ROOM OCCUPANT TITLE PHONE EMAIL
404A Conference Room   4-8778  
404B Heike Gibson Research Scientist 998-1026 hgibson@hsph.harvard.edu
404C Marie-Abele Bind Research Fellow 4-8740, 4-8838 ma.bind@mail.harvard.edu
404D Amar Mehta, Jim Stewart Research Fellow, Instructor 4-8847, 4-8802 amehta@hsph.harvard.edu jstewart@hsph.harvard.edu
404E Robert Herrick Senior Lecturer 4-8803 herrick@hsph.harvard.edu
404F James Shine Senior Lecturer/Director EER 4-8806 jshine@hsph.harvard.edu
404G Chensheng (Alex) Lu Associate Professor 998-8811 cslu@hsph.harvard.edu
404H Joel Schwartz Professor 4-8752 jschwrtz@hsph.harvard.edu
404J Diane Gold Professor 4-8741 dgold@hsph.harvard.edu
404K Gary Adamkiewicz Assistant Professor 4-8852 gadamkie@hsph.harvard.edu
404L Joe Allen Assistant Professor 4-8475  jgallen@hsph.harvard.edu
404M Antonella Zanobetti Senior Research Scientist 4-8751 azanobet@hsph.harvard.edu
404N Teresa (Tracy) Mark JPB EH Fellows Admin 4-8825 tmark@hsph.harvard.edu
404K Mihye Lee Doctoral Student 998-1027 mhlee@hsph.harvard.edu
404L   Kelvin Fong Doctoral Student 4-8811 kcf502@mail.harvard.edu
404L      4-8811  
404 N/M Yara Abu Awad Doctoral Student n/a yabuawad@hsph.harvard.edu
404N Lihua Shi Doctoral Student 4-8812  
404N     4-8815  
404F Lingzhen Dai Doctoral Student 4-8750 lidai@hsph.harvard.edu
405 Tali Levin Schwartz, Samantha Lapehn   4-8822 nlevins@hsph.harvard.edu srl061@mail.harvard.edu 
405A     4-8798  
405B     4-8820  
405C Brad Francis Grants Manager 4-8821 bfrancis@hsph.harvard.edu
405D Edward Dixon Grants Manager 4-8748 edixon@hsph.harvard.edu
405 Anny Maza Financial Assistant 4-8823 amaza@hsph.harvard.edu
406        
406A Jack Spengler Professor 4-8810 spengler@hsph.harvard.edu
406B Joan Arnold, Jose Memo Cedeno-Laurent Assistant to Prof Spengler, Doctoral Student 4-8818, 4-8817 jarnold@hsph.harvard.edu memocedeno@mail.harvard.edu
407 Katherine (Trina) von Stackelberg Senior Research Associate 998-1037 kvon@hsph.harvard.edu
407A Utility Closet      
407B Utility Closet      
408 Common Room      
408A  Eun Joo Park Doctoral Student 4-8860 jpark@hsph.harvard.edu 
408B Jose Vallarino, Anna Kosheleva Project Manager/Engineer, Analyst/Coordinator 4-8828 (1 line. 2 sets) jvallari@hsph.harvard.edu akoshele@hsph.harvard.edu 
409 Piers MacNaughton, Linyan Li Doctoral Students 4-8827 pom422@mail.harvard.edu lil328@mail.harvard.edu
410 Alyce Smythe Project Coordinator 4-8831 asmythe@hsph.harvard.edu
410A Petros Koutrakis Professor 4-8888 petros@hsph.harvard.edu
411 Lung Vital Room   4-8750  
412 Open area      
412A Rosetta (Rose) West Personal/Academic Coordinator 4-8824 rwest@hsph.harvard.edu
412B Elsie Sunderland Assistant Professor 4-8832 ems@seas.harvard.edu
412C Ryan Calder, Miling Li Doctoral Students  4-8836 (1 line. 2 sets) rsc022@mail.harvard.edu milingli@hsph.harvard.edu
412D Koutrakis Storage      
412E Wan-Chen Lee, Shahir Masri Doctoral Students 4-8837 (1 line. 2 sets) wlee@hsph.harvard.edu sfm392@mail.harvard.edu 
412F Storage      
412G Clifton Dassuncao, Xindi Hu Doctoral Students 4-8839 (1 line. 2 sets) cdassunc@hsph.harvard.edu xih419@mail.harvard.edu
412H Storage      
412J Chia-Hsi Tang (Jessie), Iny Jhun Doctoral Student 4-8840 ctang@hsph.harvard.edu iny_jhun@hms.harvard.edu
413 Kitchen      
414A Conference Room      
414B Conference Room (Small)      
414C Kitchen      
417 Empty   4-8754   
418 Steve Ferguson Engineering Supervisor 4-8844 sfergus@hsph.harvard.edu
419 Analytical Chemistry Workspace   4-8842  
419A Balance/Weighing Room   4-8842 (satellite)  
419B Choong-Min Kang Research Associate 4-8841 cmkang@hsph.harvard.edu
419C Mike Wolfson Research Associate 4-8845 mwolfson@hsph.harvard.edu
420 Empty   4-8846 (1 line. 2 sets)  
421 Joy Lawrence Research Associate 4-8834 lawrence@hsph.harvard.edu
422 Souzanna Achilleos, German Orrego, Feiby Nassan Doctoral Students 4-8848 (1 line. 3 sets) soa080@mail.harvard.edu gorrego@hsph.harvard.edu fen769@mail.harvard.edu
423 Workshop      
424A Bathroom      
424B Bathroom      
425 Joe Allen Workshop   4-8850 (1 line. 2 sets)  
425A Joe Allen Workshop   4-8851  
426 Marty Alvarez-Reeves Research Assistant 4-8802 malvarez@hsph.harvard.edu
427 Kitchen      
429 Meryl Colton Research Assistant 4-8807 mcolton@hsph.harvard.edu
429A Workshop   4-8854  
431 Enrique Cifuentes, Raphael Arku Principle Research Scientist, Doctoral Student 4-8855 ecifuentes@hsph.harvard.edu rarku@hsph.harvard.edu 
431A Hyunok Choi Research Fellow 4-8856 (1 line. 2 sets) hchoi@hsph.harvard.edu
433 Ferguson Workshop   4-8844  
         
Team Room     4-7051