Standing Committees

Committee Appointment Members Staff Contact
Cutter Lecture Chairs and select tenured professors -Michelle Williams
-Meir Stampfer
-David Hunter
Coppelia Liebenthal
EPI Green Team All are welcome -David Havelick
-Felisa Nobles
-Hardeep Ranu
-Jill McDonald
-Namasha Schelling
-Peter James
-Sarah Freeman
-Sara Lindstrom
-Wei Wu
-Alkes Price
-Lorelei Mucci
David Havelick
Rose Traveling Fellowship Chairs of Biostatistics and Epidemiology decide with funder Deborah Rose approval. -Michelle Williams
-Victor DeGruttola
-Deborah Rose
Coppelia Liebenthal
Seminar Series Appointed by Chair for 1 or 2 year term. -Caroline Buckee
-Lorelei Mucci
-Matt Mimiaga
-Jorge Chavarro
-Brittany Charlton
Coppelia Liebenthal
Student Advisory Committee Eric DiGiovanni and active students – Kathryn Rough
-Erin Onstad
-Olivia Orta
-Corey Peak
-Ellie Murray
-Ellie Caniglia
-Pooja Vinayak
-Iris Kim
Eric DiGiovanni
Written Exam Appointed by Chair for 1 or 2 year term. Methods: Murray Mittleman, Miguel Hernan, Tyler VanderWeele, Liming Liang, Jamie Robins
Substantive: Deborah Blacker, Ed Giovannucci, Lorelei Mucci
Ellen Furxhi