Welcome

The Harvard School of Public Health Office for External Relations is committed to securing the financial resources, time, and loyalty of alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to promote the School’s work of educating new generations of global health leaders and producing powerful ideas that can transform the lives of people everywhere.

Learn more about giving opportunities at HSPH or make a gift.

Contact Information

Harvard School of Public Health
Office for External Relations
90 Smith Street
Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02120
Main Phone: (617) 432-8470
Fax: (617) 432-8077

Michael Voligny
Acting Vice Dean for External Relations
(617) 432-8449
mvoligny@hsph.harvard.edu

Zachary Shain
Executive Assistant to Vice Dean for External Relations
(617) 432-8408
zshain@hsph.harvard.edu

Julie Rafferty
Associate Vice Dean for Communications
(617) 432-8437
rafferty@hsph.harvard.edu

Court Clayton
Associate Vice Dean of Campaign & Development
(617) 432-8070
cclayton@hsph.harvard.edu

Troy Finn
Managing Director of Individual Giving
(617) 432-5009
tfinn@hsph.harvard.edu

April Edrington
Managing Director of Institutional Partnerships
(617) 432-8418
aedringt@hsph.harvard.edu

James Smith
Assistant Dean for Alumni Affiars
(617) 432-8446
jsmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Judi Cantor
Director of Planned Giving
(617) 432-8071
jtcantor@hsph.harvard.edu