Contact Information

Physical Address: 90 Smith Street, 1st Floor / Boston, MA 02120
Mailing Address: 677 Huntington Avenue / Boston, MA 02115
617-432-1047 / 617-432-4711 (fax)
facultyaffairs@hsph.harvard.edu

Meet the OFA Staff

JoannaBarrettJoanna Barrett
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-7630
jjbarrett@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Faculty Council and Faculty Meeting administration, emeritus faculty liaison.

 

Christina BurkotChristina Burkot
Academic Appointments Specialist
617-432-1018
cburkot@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Secondary and adjunct faculty appointments, postdoctoral fellow appointments, Yerby Postdoctoral Fellowship Program.

 

MahyEl-KouediMahnaz El-Kouedi
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
617-432-1381
elkouedi@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Faculty searches, reviews for promotion to tenure, and all aspects of faculty affairs.

 

TinaGoldsmithTina Goldsmith
Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs
617-432-1189
tgoldsmi@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Faculty searches and appointments, SCARP, outside teaching, junior faculty mentoring and development.

 

DebbieMattinaDebbie Mattina
Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs for Postdoc and Research Appointments
617-432-1327
dmattina@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Annual appointments, postdoctoral fellow appointments, Yerby Postdoctoral Fellowship Program.

 

am3Alison McQuown
Meetings Coordinator
617-432-7629
amcquown@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Scheduling for meetings and standing committees, managing logistics for senior faculty searches and reviews, office administration.

 

JenniferMoltoniJennifer Moltoni
Assistant Director for Senior Searches and Reviews
617-432-4533
jmoltoni@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, faculty offers.

 

njp1Nicole Pires
Search and Review Specialist
617-432-1650
npires@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Annual appointments, I-9 processes, senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure.

 

JustinSaydeJustin Sayde
Senior Information Specialist and Project Coordinator
617-432-7217
jsayde@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Web-based systems, records management, conflict of interest, research scientist appointments, faculty offers, senior faculty searches and reviews.