Contact Information

Physical Address: 90 Smith Street, 1st Floor / Boston, MA 02120
Mailing Address: 677 Huntington Avenue / Boston, MA 02115
617-432-1047 / 617-432-4711 (fax)
facultyaffairs@hsph.harvard.edu

Meet the OFA Staff

JoannaBarrettJoanna Barrett
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-7630
jjbarrett@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Faculty Council and Faculty Meeting administration, emeritus faculty liaison.

 

Michelle BiscoeMichele Biscoe
Assistant Director of Senior Searches and Reviews
617-432-1189
mbiscoe@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and review for promotion to tenure,  secondary and adjunct appointments, and Committee for Advancement of Women Faculty (CAWF) administration.

 

Christina BurkotChristina Burkot
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-1018
cburkot@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and review for promotion to tenure, postdoctoral fellow appointments, Yerby Postdoctoral Fellowship Program.

 

Heidi EffeHeidiEffenbergernberger
Meetings Coordinator
617-432-7629
heffenbe@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Scheduling for meetings and standing committees, managing logistics for senior faculty searches and reviews, office administration.

 

MahyEl-Kouedi

Mahnaz El-Kouedi
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
617-432-1381
elkouedi@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Faculty searches, reviews for promotion to tenure, and all aspects of faculty affairs.

 

Talia TFox9.14Fox
Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs for Junior Searches and Reviews
617-432-1327
tfox@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Junior faculty searches and appointments, SCARP, outside teaching, junior faculty mentoring and development.

 

am3Alison McQuown
Search and Review Specialist
617-432-6026
amcquown@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Professor of the Practice searches and reviews, Committee to Visit HSPH, office administration.

 

JenniferMoltoniJennifer Moltoni
Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs for Postdoc and Research Appointments
617-432-4533
jmoltoni@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Annual appointments, postdoctoral fellow appointments, research scientist appointments.

 

njp1Nicole Pires
Search and Review Specialist
617-432-1650
npires@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Annual appointments, I-9 processes, senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure.

 

IMG_6697Veronica Swain
Senior Information Specialist and Project Coordinator
617-432-7217
vswain@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Web-based systems, records management, conflict of interest, faculty searches and reviews.