Staff

Office of Financial Services

Office Location:
90 Smith Street, 3rd floor
Boston, MA 02120

Michael Kan
Executive Dean of Administration
Phone: 617-432-1991
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:mkan@hsph.harvard.edu

Katherine A. Hope
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 617-432-2232
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:khope@hsph.harvard.edu

Larry Kernan
Project Director
Phone: 617-432-8132
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:lkernan@hsph.harvard.edu

Tonya D. Hughes
Executive Assistant to:
Michael Kan, Executive Dean of Administration
Katherine A. Hope, Chief Financial Officer
Ken Wenger, Senior Director of Operations
Larry Kernan, Project Director
Victoria Johnson, Controller
David Waxman, Director, Financial Strategy and Planning
Phone: 617-432-1015
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:thughes@hsph.harvard.edu

Accounting and Financial Services

Office Location:
90 Smith Street, 3rd floor
Boston, MA 02120

Victoria Johnson
Controller
Phone: 617-432-3527
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:vjohnson@hsph.harvard.edu+

Suma Baiyda
Phone: 617-432-8182
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:abaiyda@hsph.harvard.edu

Jennifer Doleva Bowser
Endowment,Gift, and Chart of Accounts Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8205
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email: jdoleva@hsph.harvard.edu

Sherina Epps-Grant
Assistant Manager of Payroll Operations
Phone: 617-432-3529
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:sgrant@hsph.harvard.edu

Ann Howe
Payroll Specialist- Faculty & Teaching Fellows
Phone: 617-432-7694
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email: ahowe@hsph.harvard.edu

Emily Jeep Klingaman
Assistant Director of Endowments, Gift and Chart of Accounts
Phone: 617-432-8120
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:ejklinga@hsph.harvard.edu

Sharon Reine
Director of Accounts Payable, Travel & Cash Management
Phone: 617-432-7693
Fax: 617-432-FAXX (3299)
Email: sreine@hsph.harvard.edu

Stacey Rodgers
Payroll Specialist- Exempt Staff + Temps
Phone: 617-432-7695
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email: shaymon@hsph.harvard.edu

Eugenia (Gina) Sanchez
Assistant Manager of Accounts Payable, Travel & Cash Management
Phone: 617-432-0564
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:esanchez@hsph.harvard.edu

Cheryl Whitmarsh
Director of Endowment, Gift and Chart of Accounts
Phone: 617-432-8204
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:cwhitmar@hsph.harvard.edu

Jacqueline Willis
Director of Payroll Operations
Phone: 617-432-3526
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:jwillis@hsph.harvard.edu

Judith Zara
Senior Payroll Specialist- OTE Staff/Special Projects
Phone: 617-432-1016
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:jschaeff@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Strategy and Planning

Office Location:
90 Smith Street, 3rd floor
Boston, MA 02120

David Waxman
Director of Budget and Finance
Phone: 617-432-3235
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:dwaxman@hsph.harvard.edu

Antoinette Chiu Fanikos
Associate Director of Financial Strategy and Planning
Phone: 617-432-7200
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:afanikos@hsph.harvard.edu

Katherine Haney
Associate Director of Budget & Financial Planning
Phone: 617-432-1303
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:khaney@hsph.harvard.edu

Stephen Hill
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 617-432-0021
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:shill@hsph.harvard.edu

David White
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 617-432-7364
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:dwhite@hsph.harvard.edu

Sponsored Programs Administration

Office Location:
90 Smith Street, 3rd floor
Boston, MA 02120

Mailing Address:
Harvard School of Public Health
Sponsored Programs Administration
677 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115

Frank Urso
Executive Director for Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8156
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: furso@hsph.harvard.edu

Marisa Anderson
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8137
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: mkoft@hsph.harvard.edu

Kathryn Barlet
Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-1214
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: kbarlet@hsph.harvard.edu

Vanessa Barton
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8129
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: vbarton@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Bourne
Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8155
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: nbourne@hsph.harvard.edu

Angela Brazeau
Manager, Projects and Planning
Phone: 617-432-8131
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: abrazeau@hsph.harvard.edu

Patricia Campos
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8133
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: pcampos@hsph.harvard.edu

Wendy Chan
Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 617-432-8135
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:wchan@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Cherubin
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8136
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:mcherubi@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeff Cohen
Senior Grants and Projects Manager
Phone: 617-432-8139
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: cohen@hsph.harvard.edu

Chhanda Deb
Financial Associate / Operations Administrator I
Phone: 617-432-8140
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: cdeb@hsph.harvard.edu

Heather Duverna
Operations Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8462
Email:hduverna@hsph.harvard.edu

Melissa Francis
Associate Director, Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8164
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: mjfrancis@hsph.harvard.edu

Kristie Froman
Associate Director of Research Operations (& Cost Accounting)
Phone: 617-432-8141
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: kfroman@hsph.harvard.edu

Andrea Giarrusso
Financial Associate II
Phone: 617-432-8095
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: vbarton@hsph.harvard.edu

Elaine Kiley
Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs Administration
Phone: 617-432-8144
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:ekiley@hsph.harvard.edu

Peter Lam
Senior Grants and Project Manager
Phone: 617-432-8130
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: plam@hsph.harvard.edu

Judy Lo
Manager, Cost Accounting
Phone: 617-432-8147
Fax: 617-432-8160
jlo@hsph.harvard.edu

Eileen Nielsen
Director of Research Administration Education
Phone: 617-432-8148
Fax: 617-432-2840
Email:enielsen@hsph.harvard.edu

Caitlin O’Connor
Manager, Communication and Services
Phone: 617-432-8149
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: coconnor@hsph.harvard.edu

Patrick O’Neill
Assistant Director of Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8151
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:oneill@hsph.harvard.edu

Jenille Plummer
Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8152
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: jplummer@hsph.harvard.edu

Maureen Sciortino
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8153
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:msciorti@hsph.harvard.edu

Diane Standring
Administrative Training and Support Specialist
Phone: 617-432-7631
Fax: 617-432-3299
Email:dstandri@hsph.harvard.edu

Kay Sullivan
Manager Research Information Systems
Phone: 617-432-8187
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: ksulliva@hsph.harvard.edu

Angie Marie Suriel (formaly LaTulippe)
Assistant Director, Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8146
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: asuriel@hsph.harvard.edu