Meet our Staff

Chair’s Office

Cindi Melanson
Director of Administration
cmelanso@hsph.harvard.edu

Bethany Maylone
Department Coordinator
bmaylone@hsph.harvard.edu

Academic Programs

HPM Academic Programs and Student Services

Anne Occhipinti
Director of Academic Programs and Student Services
aocchipi@hsph.harvard.edu

 Master of Health Care Management Program

Colin Fleming
Senior Coordinator
cfleming@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Nolan
Program Coordinator
enolan@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Administration

Mary Odle
Associate Director of Finance and Operations
modle@hsph.harvard.edu

Arlene Man
Assistant Director of Finance
aman@hsph.harvard.edu

Alison Armstrong
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
aarmstro@hsph.harvard.edu

Dan Acuna
Staff Assistant
dacuna@hsph.harvard.edu

Steven Bayers
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
sbayers@hsph.harvard.edu

Manuel Boria
Staff Assistant
mboria@hsph.harvard.edu

Linda Clayton
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
clayton@hsph.harvard.edu

Leila Rosario
Financial Administrator/Operations Manager
lrosario@hsph.harvard.edu

Alec Torres
Staff Assistant
atorres@hsph.harvard.edu

Research & Administrative Staff

Elena Li
Senior Statistical Programmer
zli@hsph.harvard.edu

Jie Zheng
Senior Statistical Programmer
jzheng@hsph.harvard.edu

Aurora De Mattia
Executive Assistant
adematti@hsph.harvard.edu

Julia Kite
Research Assistant
jgkite@hsph.harvard.edu

Robert Wild
Programmer
rwild@hsph.harvard.edu

Julia Dennett
Research Assistant/Data Analyst
jdennett@hsph.harvard.edu

Center for Health Decision Science

Steven Sweet
Program Manager
ssweet@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeannie Millar
Program Administrator
jmillar@hsph.harvard.edu

Christine Bell
Administrative Coordinator
cbell@hsph.harvard.edu

Zachary Gerson-Nieder
Research Assistant
zgerson@hsph.harvard.edu

Jesse Ortendahl
Research Assistant
jortenda@hsph.harvard.edu 

Monisha Sharma
Data Manager
msharma@hsph.harvard.edu

Stephen Sy
Programmer
ssy@hsph.harvard.edu

Zachary Jonathan Ward
Programmer/Research Analyst
zward@hsph.harvard.edu

Harvard Injury Control Research Center

Catherine Barber
Research Manager
cbarber@hsph.harvard.edu

Harvard Opinion Research Program

Kathleen Weldon
Executive Assistant
kweldon@hsph.harvard.edu