Meet our Staff

Chair’s Office

Cindi Melanson
Director of Administration
cmelanso@hsph.harvard.edu

Bethany Maylone
Department Coordinator
bmaylone@hsph.harvard.edu

Academic Programs and Student Services

Anne Occhipinti
Director of Academic Programs and Student Services
aocchipi@hsph.harvard.edu

Colin Fleming
Senior Coordinator
Master of Health Care Management Program
cfleming@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Nolan
Program Coordinator
enolan@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Administration

Mary Odle
Associate Director of Finance and Operations
modle@hsph.harvard.edu

Arlene Man
Assistant Director of Finance
aman@hsph.harvard.edu

Alison Armstrong
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
aarmstro@hsph.harvard.edu

Dan Acuna
Staff Assistant
dacuna@hsph.harvard.edu

Steven Bayers
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
sbayers@hsph.harvard.edu

Manuel Boria
Staff Assistant
mboria@hsph.harvard.edu

Linda Clayton
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
clayton@hsph.harvard.edu

Leila Rosario
Financial Administrator/Operations Manager
lrosario@hsph.harvard.edu

Alex Man
Staff Assistant
alexman@hsph.harvard.edu