Who We Are

Click here to view the Human Resources Roles and Responsibilities

Click here to view the Human Resources Organization Chart

Linda Picard
Senior Director of Human Resources
lpicard@hsph.harvard.edu

Ilia Maldonado
HR Coordinator & Assistant to the Senior Director of Human Resources
imaldona@hsph.harvard.edu

 

HR Partners

Each HSPH Department and Center is served by one of the HR Partners listed below.

Click here to find your associated HR Partner and Recruiter 

Elissa Brennan
Associate Director of Human Resources
ebrennan@hsph.harvard.edu

Cesar Mieses
Human Resources Partner and Employment Manager
cmieses@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Recruiter

Erica Crawford
Recruiter
crawford@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Longwood Campus (HLC)

Susanna Katsman
HLC Work/Life Program Manager
skatsman@hsph.harvard.edu

Gillian Simkiss
Program/Training Manager
gsimkiss@hsph.harvard.edu

Erin Ringuette
Program/Training Specialist
eringuet@hsph.harvard.edu

Lynne Bimmler
Leave of Absence Specialist
lbimmler@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources Information Systems

Trina Weekes
Assistant Director of HRIS
tweekes@hsph.harvard.edu

Travon Simmons
HRIS Assistant
tsimmons@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources Administrative Team

Ludvie Victor-Ackerman
Employment Assistant/Reporting
lvackerman@hsph.harvard.edu

Sarah Keeping
Human Resources Assistant
skeeping@hsph.harvard.edu