Who We Are

Click here to view the Human Resources Roles and Responsibilities

Click here to view the Human Resources Organization Chart

Linda Picard
Senior Director of Human Resources
lpicard@hsph.harvard.edu

Ilia Maldonado
HR Coordinator & Assistant to the Senior Director of Human Resources
imaldona@hsph.harvard.edu

 

HR Partners

Each SPH Department and Center is served by one of the HR Partners listed below.

Click here to find your associated HR Partner and Recruiter 

Elissa Brennan
Associate Director of Human Resources
ebrennan@hsph.harvard.edu

Cesar Mieses
Human Resources Partner and Employment Manager
cmieses@hsph.harvard.edu

David Hatch
Human Resources Partner
dhatch@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Recruiting Team

Erica Crawford
Recruiter
crawford@hsph.harvard.edu

Jennifer Freedman
Recruiter
jfreedma@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Longwood Campus (HLC)

Susanna Katsman
HLC Work/Life Program Manager
skatsman@hsph.harvard.edu

Gillian Simkiss
Program/Training Manager
gsimkiss@hsph.harvard.edu

Erin Ringuette
Program/Training Specialist
eringuet@hsph.harvard.edu

Rodney Gabriel
Leave of Absence Specialist
lbimmler@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources Information Systems

Trina Weekes
Assistant Director of HRIS
tweekes@hsph.harvard.edu

Travon Simmons
HRIS Assistant
tsimmons@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources Administrative Team

Angelica Ferri
Employment Assistant/Reporting
aferri@hsph.harvard.edu

Sarah Keeping
Human Resources Assistant
skeeping@hsph.harvard.edu