Who We Are

Click here to view the Human Resources Roles and Responsibilities

Click here to view the Human Resources Organization Chart

 

Linda Picard, Senior Director of Human Resources, lpicard@hsph.harvard.edu

Ilia Maldonado, HR Coordinator & Assistant to the Senior Director of Human Resources, imaldona@hsph.harvard.edu

HR Partners

Each HSPH Department and Center is served by one of the HR Partners listed below.

Click here to find your associated HR Partner and Recruiter

 

Elissa Brennan, Lead Human Resources Partner, ebrennan@hsph.harvard.edu

Diane Stacey-Wood, Human Resources Partner, dstacey@hsph.harvard.edu

Cesar Mieses, Human Resources Partner and Employment Manager, cmieses@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Recruiters

Erica Crawford, Recruiter, crawford@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Teitel, Recruiter, mteitel@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Longwood Campus (HLC)

Susanna Katsman, HLC Work/Life Program Manager, skatsman@hsph.harvard.edu

Gillian Simkiss, Program/Training Manager, gsimkiss@hsph.harvard.edu

Erin Ringuette, Program/Training Specialist, erin_ringuette@hms.harvard.edu

Lynne Bimmler, Leave of Absence Specialist, lbimmler@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources Information Systems

Trina Weekes, Assistant Director of HRIS, tweekes@hsph.harvard.edu

Travon Simmons, HRIS Assistant, tsimmons@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources Administrative Team

Ludvie Victor-Ackerman, Employment Assistant/Reporting, lvackerman@hsph.harvard.edu

Sarah Keeping, PT Human Resources Assistant, skeeping@hsph.harvard.edu

William Miller, PT Human Resources  Assistant, wmiller@hsph.harvard.edu