Staff

Administration

Department Chair 
Dyann Wirth, PhD
Office: SPH 1, RM 705
Phone: 617/432-4629
Email: dfwirth@hsph.harvard.edu

Executive Coordinator to the Chair
Katie Higgins
Office: SPH 1, RM 703
Phone: 617/432-2214
Email: khiggins@hsph.harvard.edu

Executive Director of Defeating Malaria
Carmen Mejia
Email: cmejia@hsph.harvard.edu

Director of Finance
Christopher Helmuth
Office: SPH1, RM 913
Phone: 617/432-4082
Email: chelmuth@hsph.harvard.edu

Director of Research Operations
Noman Siddiqi
Office: SPH 1,  RM 915
Phone: 617/432-0038
Email: nsiddiqi@hsph.harvard.edu

Assistant Director of International Finance
Susan Cohn-Child
Office: SPH 2, RM 416
Phone: 617/432-4665
Email: scohnchi@hsph.harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Finance
Maura Meagher
Office: SPH 1, RM 813
Phone: 617/432-2784
Email: mmeagher@hsph.harvard.edu

Associate Director of Administration
Tristen Dixey
Office: SPH 1, RM 807
Phone: 617/432-5597
Email: tdixey@hsph.harvard.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Sabaroff
Office: FXB, RM 301
Phone: 617/432-1023
Email: asabarof@hsph.harvard.edu

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Kathy Jean-Louis
Office: SPH 2, RM 420
Phone: 617/432-1158
Email: kismael@hsph.harvard.edu

Academic & Employment Coordinator
Joann Garrido
Office: SPH1, RM 813
Phone: 617/432-3118
Email: jgarrido@hsph.harvard.edu

Senior Project Coordinator
Anna Andersen
Office: SPH1, RM 107
Phone: 617/432-6040
Email: aanders@hsph.harvard.edu

Grant Administrators
Lars Colson
Office: SPH2, RM 418
Phone: 617/432-0513
Email: lcolson@hsph.harvard.edu

Schlonge Dermody
Office: SPH 2, RM 420
Phone: 617/432-2392
Email: sdermody@hsph.harvard.edu

London Hardy
Office: SPH 2, RM 424
Phone: 617/432-3619
Email: lhardy@hsph.harvard.edu

Shannon Joyce
Office: SPH1, RM 911
Phone: 617/432-5686
Email: sjoyce@hsph.harvard.edu

Monica Patel 
Office: SPH1, RM 911
Phone: 617/432-1201
Email: mpatel@hsph.harvard.edu

Alex Taylor
Office: SPH 1, RM 711
Phone: 617/432-1243
Email: ajtaylor@hsph.harvard.edu

Irina Zhygalko
Office: SPH2, RM 420
Phone: 617/432-5784
Email: izhygal@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Assistant
Chris Chanyasulkit
Phone: 617/947-1105
Email: cchanyas@hsph.harvard.edu

Faculty Staff Assistants
Cynthia Gomez (Richard Marlink)
Office: FXB, RM 631
Phone: 617/432-4114
Email: cgomez@hsph.harvard.edu

Lendsey Melton (Max Essex)
Office: FXB, RM 402
Phone: 617/432-0975
Email: lmelton@hsph.harvard.edu

Alicair Peltonen (Barry Bloom)
Office: SPH 1, RM 803
Phone: 617/432-7827
Email: apeltone@hsph.harvard.edu

Jesse Rizutko (Max Essex)
Office: FXB, RM 402
Phone: 617/432-2334
Email: jrizutko@hsph.harvard.edu

Connie Smith (Phyllis Kanki)
Office: SPH1, RM 405
Phone: 617/432-3414
Email: csmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Staff Assistant
Ryan Roche
Office: SPH1, RM 703
Phone: 617/432-4629
Email: rroche@hsph.harvard.edu

HSPH AIDS Initiative (HAI) Director of Communications
Martha Henry
Office: FXB, RM 633
Phone: 617/432-6106
Email: mshenry@hsph.harvard.edu

HAI Print and Web Designer
Lucia Ricci
Office: FXB, RM 304
Phone: 617/432-2450
Email: lricci@hsph.harvard.edu