Eric Rubin Lab

Eric Rubin Lab

Faculty
Eric Rubin
Office: HIM, Room 1048
Phone: 617/432-3335
Email: erubin@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associate
Alissa Myrick

Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: amyrick@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Cara Boutte
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: cboutte@hsph.harvard.edu

Jackson Marakalala
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: mjmaraka@hsph.harvard.edu

Hesper Rego
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: rego@hsph.harvard.edu

Adam Yadon
Office: South Africa
Email: ayadon@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientists
Babak Javid
Office: China
Email: bjavid@hsph.harvard.edu

Iris Keren
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: iriskeren@yahoo.com

Musa Mhlanga
Office: CSIR Biosciences, South Africa
Email: mhlanga@hsph.harvard.edu

Andrew Olive
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: andrewjolive@gmail.com

Ravikiran Raju
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: raju.ravikiran@gmail.com

Lixin Zhang
Office: HIM,  Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: lizhang@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Emmy Dove
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: ebalon@hsph.harvard.edu

Kristi Guinn
Email: kguinn@hsph.harvard.edu

Shoko Minami
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: sminami@hsph.harvard.edu

Jessica Pinkham
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: jpinkham@hsph.harvard.edu

Sagar Raju
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: sraju@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Catherine Baranowski
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: baranowski@fas.harvard.edu

Sky Fishbein
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: sfishbein@fas.harvard.edu

Karen Kieser
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: kjkieser@fas.harvard.edu

Amanda Martinot
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: amartino@hsph.harvard.edu

Annie Park
Office: HIM, Room 1007A
Phone: 617/432-3337
Email: anniepark@fas.harvard.edu