Flaminia Catteruccia Lab

Faculty
Flaminia Catteruccia
Office: SPH 1 RM 103
Phone 617/432-1773
Email: fcatter@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Maurice Itoe
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: maitoe@hsph.harvard.edu

Evdoxia Kakani
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: ekakani@hsph.harvard.edu

Sara Mitchell
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: snmitche@hsph.harvard.edu

Douglas Paton
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: dpaton@hsph.harvard.edu

Robert Shaw
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: wrshaw@hsph.harvard.edu

Adam South
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: south@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientist
Manuela Bernardi
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: mbernard@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
David Clarke
Office: SPH 1 RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: dwclark@hsph.harvard.edu

Ping Lui
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: plui@hsph.harvard.edu

Emily Lund
Office: SPH RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: elund@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Perrine Marcenac
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: perrinemarcenac@fas.harvard.edu

Andrea Smidler
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: asmidler@fas.harvard.edu

Visiting Student
Enzo Mameli
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: emameli@hsph.harvard.edu