IID Lab

LALLEMANT LAB

Marc Lallemant
Programme for HIV Prevention and Treatment
(PHPT)/IRD Unité 174 187/10 Changklan Rd.
Changklan, Muang, Chiang Mai 50100
Phone: +66 (0) 53 819 125-9
 Email: mlallema@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associate
Timothy Cressey
Email: tcressey@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Ngo-Giang-Huong
Phone: 66 (0) 53 894 431
Email: nicole@phpt.org

Visiting Scientist
Gonzague Jourdain
Email: gjourdai@hsph.harvard.edu

Sophie LeCoeur-Lallemant
Office: Thailand
Email: sophie@phpt.org

IID LABS

Primary Faculty
Michael Grusby
Office: Kresge 1010A
Phone: 617/432-1240
Email: mgrusby@hsph.harvard.edu

Tiffany Horng
Office: SPH 2, RM 115
Phone: 617/432-7526
Email: thorng@hsph.harvard.edu

Secondary Faculty
Samuel Behar
Office: BWH
Email: sbehar@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Marcia Goldberg
Office: MGH
Phone: 617/768-8740
Email: mgoldberg1@partners.org

Anne Goldfeld
Office: 800 Huntington St
Phone: 617/278-3351
Email: goldfeld@cbr.med.harvard.edu

Donald Goldmann
Office: Children’s Hospital
Phone: 617/355-7623
Email: goldmann@a1.tch.harvard.edu

Daniel Hartl
Office: 16 Divinity Ave, Cambridge
Phone: 617/496-3917
Email: dhartl@oeb.harvard.edu

Martin Hirsch
Office: MGH
Phone: 617/726-3815
Email: hirsch.martin@mgh.harvard.edu

Shahin Lockman
Office: FXB RM 406
Phone: 617/726-4767
Email: slockman@hsph.harvard.edu

Danny Milner
Office: SPH 1, RM 109
Phone: 617/710-6504
Email: dmilner@partners.org

Edward Nardell
Office: BWH
Email: enardell@pih.org

Richard Pollack
Email: rpollack@hsph.harvard.edu

Edward Ryan
Office: MGH
Phone: 617/726-6175
Email: etryan@partners.org

Pardis Sabeti
Broad Institute
Email: psabeti@hsph.harvard.edu

Roger Shapiro
Office: FXB RM 406B
Phone: 617/623-9064
Email: rshapiro@hsph.harvard.edu

Joseph Sodroski
Office: Center for Life Sciences Bldg
Phone: 617/632-3371
Email: joseph_sodroski@dfci.harvard.edu

Bruce Walker
Office: Ragon Institute
Email: bwalker@partners.org

Peter Weller
Office: BIDMC
Phone: 617/735-4110
Email: pweller@bidmc.harvard.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Laurie Glimcher
Email: lglimche@med.cornell.edu

Fotis Kafatos
Email: f.kafatos@imperial.ac.uk

Stephen O’Brien
Email: lgdchief@gmail.com

Emeritus Faculty
John David
Email:jdavid@hsph.harvard.edu

Willy Piessens
Email: wpiessen@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associate
Yichen Lu
Office: FXB RM 304A
Phone: 617/432-4182
Email: yichenlu@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientist
Roger Wiegand
Office: FXB 406
Phone: 617/714-7330
Email: rwiegand@broadinstitute.org

Laboratory Staff
Larry Pipkin
Office: SPH 1 RM 915
Phone: 617/432-3352
Email: lpipkin@hsph.harvard.edu

VECTOR BIOLOGY

Adjunct Professor
Marc Muskavitch
Email: mmuskavi@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Emily Lund
Office: SPH RM 107
Phone: 617/432-2058
Email: elund@hsph.harvard.edu