Manoj Duraisingh Lab

Faculty
Manoj Duraisingh
Office: FXB, RM 205
Phone: 617/432-2675
Email: mduraisi@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associates
Jonathan Goldberg
Office: FXB, RM 206A
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: goldberg@hsph.harvard.edu

Cristina Moreira
Office: FXB, RM 206B
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: cmoreira@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Mudit Chaand
Office: FXB, RM 206B
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: mchaand@hsph.harvard.edu

Martha Clark
Office: FXB, RM 206B
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: maclark@hsph.harvard.edu

Markus Ganter
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: mganter@hsph.harvard.edu

Christof Grüring
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: gruring@hsph.harvard.edu

Usheer Kanjee
Office: FXB, RM 203
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: ukanjee@hsph.harvard.edu

Saurabh Patel
Office: FXB, RM 203
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: saurabh.patel@childrens.harvard.edu

Aditya Paul
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: apaul@hsph.harvard.edu

Katy Shaw Saliba
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: kshawsal@hsph.harvard.edu

Kristen Skillman
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: kmskillm@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Fellows
Elizabeth Egan
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: elizabeth.egan@childrens.harvard.edu

Venée Tubman
Office: FXB, RM 206B
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: venee.tubman@childrens.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientist
Patrick Jones
Office: Genzyme
Phone: 781/434-3487
Email: pjones@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Fellow
Ambroise Ahouidi
Office: Senegal
Email: aahouidi@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Jale Manzo
Office: FXB, RM 206B
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: jmanzo@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Selasi Dankwa
Office: FXB, RM 203
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: sdankwa@fas.harvard.edu

Ca eul Lim
Office: FXB, RM 202
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: clim@hsph.harvard.edu

Gabriel Rangel
Office: FXB, RM 203
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: grangel@fas.harvard.edu