Matthias Marti Lab

Faculty
Matthias Marti
Office: SPH1, RM 811
Phone: 617/432-4126
Email: mmarti@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associate
Pierre-Yves Mantel
Office: SPH1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: pmantel@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Nicolas Brancucci
Office: SPH 1, RM 815
Phone: 617/432-7506
Email: nibrancu@hsph.harvard.edu

Elamaran Meibalan
Office: SPH 1, RM 815
Phone: 617/432-7506
Email: elmeibal@hsph.harvard.edu

Sandra Nilsson
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-7506
Email: snilsson@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientist
Nicanor Obaldia
Email: nto597@mail.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Justin Zelin
Office: SPH 1, RM 804
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: jzelin@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Kassie Dantzler
Office: SPH 1, RM 804
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: kdantzler@fas.harvard.edu

Ilana Goldowitz
Office: SPH 1, RM 804
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: igoldow@fas.harvard.edu

Deepali Ravel
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: dravel@fas.harvard.edu

Visiting Student
Marina Ribeiro
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: mribeiro@hsph.harvard.edu