Phyllis Kanki Lab

Faculty
Phyllis Kanki
Office: FXB, RM 405B
Phone: 617/432-1267
Email: pkanki@hsph.harvard.edu

Senior Research Scientists
Jean-Louis Sankale
Office: FXB 405D
Phone: 617/432-3575
Email: jsankale@hsph.harvard.edu

Abdoulaye Dieng Sarr
Office: Malawi
Email: asarr@mw.cdc.gov

Research Associates
Oluwatoyin Jolayemi
Office: Nigeria
Email: toyin_jolayemi@yahoo.com

Seema Meloni
Office: 165 Tremont, RM 107
Phone: 617/432-5753
Email: sthakore@hsph.harvard.edu

Prosper Okonkwo
Office: AIDS Prevention Initiative Nigeria
Phone: +23422412626 x2359
Email: pokonkwo@hsph.harvard.edu

Holly Rawizza
Phone: 617/432-7166
Email: hrawizza@hsph.harvard.edu

Nzovu Ulenga
Email: nulenga@hsph.harvard.edu 

Visiting Scientist
Ibou Thior
Phone: 617/512-0136
Email: ithior@path.org

Research Staff
Charlotte Chang
Office: FXB, RM 405A
Phone: 617/432-1487
Email: cachang@hsph.harvard.edu

Beth Chaplin
Office: FXB, RM 405A
Phone: 617/432-4868
Email: bchaplin@hsph.harvard.edu

Geoffrey Eisen
Office: FXB, RM 405
Phone: 617/432-4686
Email: geisen@hsph.harvard.edu

Donald Hamel
Office: FXB, RM 405D
Phone: 617/432-3413
Email: dhamel@hsph.harvard.edu