Sarah Fortune Lab

Faculty
Sarah Fortune
Office: SPH 1, RM 809
Phone: 617/432-6965
Email: sfortune@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associates
Michael Chase
Office: SPH 1, RM 815
Phone: 617/432-7506
Email: mrchase@hsph.harvard.edu

Tracy Rosebrock
Office: SPH 1, RM 804
Phone:  617/432-1345
Email: trosebro@hsph.harvard.edu

Scarlet Shell
Office: SPH 1, RM 815
Phone: 617/432-7506
Email: sshell@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Bryan Bryson
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: bryson@hsph.harvard.edu

Allison Carey
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: acarey@hsph.harvard.edu

Lenette Lin Lu
Email: LLUO@partners.org

Connie Martin
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: cjmartin@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeremy Rock
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: rock@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientist
Nicolai Panikov

Office: SPH 1, RM 806
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: npanikov@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Marieme Diallo
Office: SPH 1, RM 806
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: mdiallo@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Richa Gawande

Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: rgawande@hsph.harvard.edu

Elias Gerrick
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: egerrick@fas.harvard.edu

Jemila Kester
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: jkester@fas.harvard.edu

Alex Sakatos
Office: SPH 1, RM 802
Phone: 617/432-2683
Email: asakatos@fas.harvard.edu