Wendy Garrett Lab

Faculty
Wendy Garrett
Office: SPH 1, RM 909
Phone: 617/432-3243
Email: wgarrett@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Sonia Ballal
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: sonia.ballal@childrens.harvard.edu 

Caitlin Brennan
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: brennan@hsph.harvard.edu

Eunyoung Chun
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: echun@hsph.harvard.edu

Michael Howitt
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: mhowitt@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientist
Patrick Veiga
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-0924
Email: pveiga@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Carey Ann Gallini
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: cgallini@hsph.harvard.edu

Monia Michaud
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: mmichaud@hsph.harvard.edu

Nora Ou
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: noou@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Sydney Lavoie
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: sydneylavoie@fas.harvard.edu

Michelle Rooks
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: mrooks@hsph.harvard.edu

Leslie Wardwell
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-3250
Email: wardwell@fas.harvard.edu

Visiting Graduate Student
Jason Kim
Office: SPH 1, RM 904
Phone: 617/432-0924
Email: jhkim@hsph.harvard.edu