Staff Contact Information

Delia Wolf, MD, JD, MSCI, CIP
Institutional Official (I.O.)
Associate Dean, Regulatory Affairs & Research Compliance
Phone: 617-432-2148
Email: dywolf@hsph.harvard.edu

Staci Landis, BS
Assistant to Delia Wolf
ORARC Coordinator
Phone: 617-432-2157
Email: scushman@hsph.harvard.edu

Leslie Howes, MPH, CIP
Director
Phone: 617-432-2153
Email: lhowes@hsph.harvard.edu

IRB Staff

 

Name/Biography Title Phone # Email Address
Julie Kaberry, MPH, CIP IRB Administrative Chair 617-432-2149 jkaberry@hsph.harvard.edu
Grace Bullock, BA IRB Coordinator 617-432-3071 gbullock@hsph.harvard.edu Department Assignments
Jada Dixon, MJ, MPH IRB Review Specialist 617-432-2142 jdixon@hsph.harvard.edu Department Assignments
Paul Hryvniak, MS, CIP IRB Review Specialist 617-432-2143 phryvnia@hsph.harvard.edu Department Assignments
Keren-Nicole Insalaco, MS, CIP, CIM IRB Review Specialist 617-432-5174 kninsala@hsph.harvard.edu Department Assignments
Kim Serpico, MEd, CIP IRB Review Specialist 617-432-7434 kserpico@hsph.harvard.edu Department Assignments
Keisha Turner, BA IRB Review Specialist 617-432-2160 kturner@hsph.harvard.edu Department Assignments

 

QIP Staff

Name/Biography Title Phone # Email Address
Stanley Estime, MSCI, CIP Senior QA/QI Specialist 617-432-2164 sestime@hsph.harvard.edu
Lisa Gabel, CIP QA/QI Specialist 617-432-5842 lgabel@hsph.harvard.edu
Alyssa Speier, MS, CIP QA/QI Specialist 617-432-2140 aspeier@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Please feel free contact us at 617-432-2149 (toll free at 1-866-606-0573) with any questions, concerns, complaints, allegations of coercion or undue influence, or feedback about the HSPH Human Research Protection Plan. If you prefer to provide your comments anonymously, anyone (including HSPH employees) may do so by using this form.