Graduate Students

Zhonghua LiuZhonghua Liu
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II, Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: zliu@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
Statistical genetics

 

 

Shasha MengShasha Meng
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II, Room 214
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-432-1904
Email: smeng@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Akweley AblorhAkweley Ablorh
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II, Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: aablorh@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
Applied statistical methods to explore the interaction of environmental exposures and genetic determinants.  Particularly epigenetic markers as a potential tool in the prediction of chronic disease.

 

 

Tristan HayeckTristan Hayeck
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II, Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: thayeck@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Xin LiXin Li
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
Channing Laboratory
Boston, MA 02115
Email: xli@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Alexis CarereAlexis Carere
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
677 Huntington Avenue
Kresge 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
Email: dcarere@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
clinical applications of whole genome-association studies, exome sequencing, and whole-genome sequencing.

 

 

Hilary FinucaneHilary Finucane
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 202
Boston, MA 02115
Email: finucane@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Kevin Galinsky
Doctoral Student
Departments of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg I Room 120
Boston, MA 02115
Email: galinsky@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Maxine Chen
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
Channing Laboratory
Boston, MA 02115
Email: mmchen@hsph.harvard.edu