Graduate Students

Richard Barfield
Doctoral Student
Departments of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
Email: rbarfield01@fas.harvard.edu

 

Maxine Chen
maxinechenDoctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: mmchen@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Anne Feng
FengDoctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: yef314@mail.harvard.edu

 

Hilary Finucane
Hilary FinucaneDoctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology and MIT Department of Mathematics
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 202
Boston, MA 02115
Email: finucane@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Kevin Galinsky
kevin galinskyDoctoral Student
Departments of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg I Room 120
Boston, MA 02115
Email: galinsky@fas.harvard.edu

 

Chi Gao
chigaoDoctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: chg745@mail.harvard.edu

 

 Xin LiXin Li
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: xli@hsph.harvard.edu

 
Luke O’Connor
Doctoral Student
Department of Epidemiology and FAS Department of Mathematics
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 200
Boston, MA 02115
Email: loconnor@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Emily Slade
EmilySladeDoctoral Student
Department of Biostatistics
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
Email: eslade@fas.harvard.edu