Contact Us

677 Huntington Avenue
Kresge G10*
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: 617.432.1032
registrar@hsph.harvard.edu

Registrar’s Office is open from 10:00am to 3:00pm (EST), Monday through Friday.

Hardy_resized (hardy_resized.jpg) 10600494_10204284890784935_2041809271357552792_n
Joann Wilson-Singleton
Registrar
jwilson@hsph.harvard.edu
Alison Hardy
Associate Registrar
ahardy@hsph.harvard.edu
Isabelle Bourdonné
Special Programs Manager
ibourdon@hsph.harvard.edu
McLean_resized (mclean_resized.jpg) Ruggiero_resized (ruggiero_resized.jpg) Fabian_resized (fabian-thumbnail2.jpg)
Donna McLean
Financial and Enrollment Verification Coordinator
dmclean@hsph.harvard.edu
Laura Ruggiero
Doctoral Student Liaison
lruggier@hsph.harvard.edu
Matt Fabian
Registration Systems Manager
mfabian@hsph.harvard.edu
staff_norris Sarah
Norris Guscott
Master of Science Liaison
nguscott@hsph.harvard.edu
Sarah Stillman
Guest Students Liaison
stillman@hsph.harvard.edu

*Our office is normally located in Kresge G4 but we have moved our front window to G10 during renovations.