Faculty


Stacey Missmer
Associate Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
smissmer@hsph.harvard.edu

ascherio, albertoAlberto Ascherio
Professor of Epidemiology and Nutrition
Harvard Chan School
alberto.ascherio@channing.harvard.edu

 

austin, brynBryn Austin
Professor in the Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Harvard Chan School
bryn.austin@childrens.harvard.edu

 

buka, stephenStephen Buka
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
sbuka@hsph.harvard.edu

Carlos Camargo
Professor of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
ccamargo@partners.org

Jorge Chavarro
Associate Professor of Nutrition and Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
jchavarr@hsph.harvard.edu

Dan Cramer
Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
dcramer@partners.org

Laura Dodge
Instructor in Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
lododge@bidmc.harvard.edu

fawzi, wafaieWafaie Fawzi
Richard Saltonstall Professor of Population Sciences
Professor of Nutrition, Epidemiology, and Global Health
Chair, Department of Global Health and Population
mina@hsph.harvard.edu

Lindsay Frazier, M.D.Lindsay Frazier
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School
Lindsay_Frazier@dfci.harvard.edu

gillman, matthewMatthew Gillman
Professor in the Department of Nutrition
Harvard Chan School
matthew_gillman@hms.harvard.edu

Bobby Gottlieb
Associate Professor in the Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Harvard Chan School
brgottlieb@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Fran Grodstein
Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
Francine.Grodstein@channing.harvard.edu

hacker, micheleMichele Hacker
Associate Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
mhacker@hsph.harvard.edu

head_shdSonia Hernandez-Diaz
Professor of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
shernan@hsph.harvard.edu

RUSS.WEBPAGERuss Hauser
Frederick Lee Hisaw Professor of Reproductive Physiology
Departments of Environmental Health and Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
rhauser@hsph.harvard.edu

koenen, karestanKarestan Koenen
Professor of Psychiatric Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
kkoenen@hsph.harvard.edu

sph - KubzanskyLaura Kubzansky
Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Harvard Chan School
lkubzans@hsph.harvard.edu

 

mccormick1

Marie McCormick
Sumner and Esther Feldberg Professor of Maternal and Child Health
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Harvard Chan School
mmccormi@hsph.harvard.edu

michels, karinKarin Michels
Associate Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
kmichels@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Charles Nelson 2Charles Nelson
Professor in the Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Harvard Chan School
Charles_nelson@harvard.edu

Nawal Nour
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Biology
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
nnour@partners.org

Janet Rich-Edwards
Associate Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
jr33@partners.org

seage, georgeGeorge Seage
Professor of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
gseage@hsph.harvard.edu


Glorian Sorensen

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Harvard Chan School
glorian_sorensen@dfci.harvard.edu

Katie Terry
Assistant Professor in the Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
kterry@hsph.harvard.edu

Louise Wilkins-Haug
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Biology
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
lwilkinshaug@partners.org

Allen Wilcox
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
wilcox@niehs.nih.gov

williams, michelle Michelle Williams
Stephen B. Kay Family Professor of Public Health
Chair, Department of Epidemiology
Harvard Chan School
mawilliams@hsph.harvard.edu