Staff

Dr. Ichiro Kawachi, M.D., Ph.D. – Chair, Social and Behavioral Sciences
617-432-3915
ikawachi@hsph.harvard.edu

Alfredo Perez-Hidalgo, MBA – Director of Administration
617-432-3087
aperez@hsph.harvard.edu

Loretta Alamo – Assistant Director of Administration, Finance and Sponsored Research
617-432-3758
lalamo@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Brooks – Academic Coordinator
617-432-3775
mbrooks@hsph.harvard.edu

Robin Flaig – Associate Director of Administration, Finance and Sponsored Research
617-432-0081
rblum@hsph.harvard.edu

Caroline Huntington – Academic Coordinator, Maternal and Child Health/Children Youth and Families
617-432-3759
chunting@hsph.harvard.edu

Armand Inezian – Grants Coordinator
617-432-3762
ainezian@hsph.harvard.edu 

Patricia Lambkin – Finance Manager
617-432-3893
plambkin@hsph.harvard.edu

Trish Lavoie – Senior Coordinator, Maternal and Child Health
617-432-0964
tlavoie@hsph.harvard.edu

Noreen Loughran – Staff Assistant/Reception
617-432-1135
nloughra@hsph.harvard.edu

Elaine Lynch – Accounting Assistant/Accounts Payable
617-432-0156
elynch@hsph.harvard.edu

Christopher Potter – Grants Manager
617-432-1136
cpotter@hsph.harvard.edu

Rubim Rwakabuba – Finance Coordinator (CGTC and PCR)
617-384-9696
rrwakabu@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Solomon – Assistant Director for Academic Affairs and Fellowship Programs
617-432-3761
esolomon@hsph.harvard.edu

Monika Szperka – Executive Assistant to the Department Chair & Faculty Reappointments Coordinator
617-432-3915
mszperka@hsph.harvard.edu

Whitney Waddell – Academic Affairs Assistant/Webmaster
617-432-3689
wwaddell@hsph.harvard.edu