Staff

ikawachiDr. Ichiro Kawachi, M.D., Ph.D. 
Chair, Social and Behavioral Sciences
John L. Loeb and Frances Lehman Loeb Professor of Social Epidemiology
617-432-3915
ikawachi@hsph.harvard.edu

 

aperez
Alfredo Perez-Hidalgo, MBA
Director of Administration
617-432-3087
aperez@hsph.harvard.edu

 

lalamo
Loretta Alamo
Assistant Director of Operations and Administration
617-432-3758
lalamo@hsph.harvard.edu

 

mbrooks
Michele Brooks
Academic Coordinator
617-432-3775
mbrooks@hsph.harvard.edu

 

rflaig
Robin Flaig
Associate Director of Administration, Finance and Sponsored Research
617-432-0081
rblum@hsph.harvard.edu

 

chuntington
Caroline Huntington
Academic Coordinator, Maternal and Child Health/Children Youth and Families
617-432-3759
chunting@hsph.harvard.edu

 

ainezian
Armand Inezian
Grants Manager
617-432-3762
ainezian@hsph.harvard.edu 

 

plambkin
Patricia Lambkin
Grants Manager
617-432-3893
plambkin@hsph.harvard.edu

 

tlavoie2
Trish Lavoie
Senior Coordinator, Maternal and Child Health
617-432-0964
tlavoie@hsph.harvard.edu

 

nloughra2
Noreen Loughran
Staff Assistant/Reception
617-432-1135
nloughra@hsph.harvard.edu

 

elynch
Elaine Lynch
Accounting Assistant/Accounts Payable
617-432-0156
elynch@hsph.harvard.edu

 

cpotter
Christopher Potter
Senior Grants Manager
617-432-1136
cpotter@hsph.harvard.edu

 

rrwakabuba
Rubim Rwakabuba
Finance Coordinator (CGTC and PCR)
617-384-9696
rrwakabu@hsph.harvard.edu

 

msimonaeu
Maria Simoneau
Program Coordinator
617-432-6807
msimonea@hsph.harvard.edu

 

esolomon
Elizabeth Solomon
Assistant Director for Academic Affairs and Fellowship Programs
617-432-3761
esolomon@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Monika Szperka
Executive Assistant to the Department Chair & Faculty Reappointments Coordinator
617-432-3915
mszperka@hsph.harvard.edu

 

wwaddell
Whitney Waddell
Academic & Communications Coordinator
617-432-3689
wwaddell@hsph.harvard.edu

 

© Harvard School of Public Health