Meet a Representative

Date Location Event
Tuesday, April 15 to Friday, April 18, 2014 Riyadh Expo Center Saudi Arabia 2014 International Exposition and Conference on Higher Education
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, California This Is Public Health Student Recruitment Fair
Register by Friday, April 18
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Santiago, Chile Harvard en Chile
Sunday, May 11 to Tuesday, May 13, 2014 San Diego, CA Aerospace Medical Association
May 19, 2014 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
June 16, 2014 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
July 14, 2014 Boston, MA Admissions Information Session
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Bethesda, MD National Institutes of Health Graduate and Professional School Fair
Monday, September 22, 2014
5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
New York, NY New York Idealist Graduate Fair
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 2014
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Boston, MA Fall Prospective Student Information Session
Sunday, November 15 to Wednesday, November 19, 2014 New Orleans, LA American Public Health Association Annual Meeting and Exposition

*Registration links will be added as soon as they become available.