Staff

Shaina Andelman
Director of Administration
sandelma@hsph.harvard.edu

Sagar Bhagwat
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager
sbhagwat@hsph.harvard.edu

Trevor Bierig
Academic Administration & Operations Coordinator
tbierig@hsph.harvard.edu

Sherley Brice
Associate Director of Finance
sbrice@hsph.harvard.edu

Daniel Cohen
Administrative Assistant
dpcohen@hsph.harvard.edu

David Cruikshank
Graduate Program Coordinator
dcruikshank@hsph.harvard.edu

Thomas D’Onofrio
Assistant Director of Administration
tdonofrio@hsph.harvard.edu

Jelena T. Follweiler
Senior Manager of Academic Services
jtillots@hsph.harvard.edu

Amanda King
Program Manager
amking@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Levesque
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Huttenhower Lab
levesque@hsph.harvard.edu

Judith Logan
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager
jlogan@hsph.harvard.edu

Gloreimy Nova
Accounting Assistant
gnova@hsph.harvard.edu

Katie Pietrini
Administrative and Event Coordinator
kpietrini@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Pomerantz
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager
epomerantz@hsph.harvard.edu

Ruben Quinones
Financial Associate
quinonesvargas@hsph.harvard.edu

Rebecca Rodriguez
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager
 rebeccarodriguez@hsph.harvard.edu

Adam Ryan
Senior Grants & Contracts Manager
apryan@hsph.harvard.edu

Priti Thareja
Program Manager
pthareja@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Trotman
Executive Assistant to the Chair
ntrotman@hsph.harvard.edu

Jacqueline Viscarello
Assistant Director of Finance
jviscarello@hsph.harvard.edu