Masters Students

Masters Student Directory



A


Ray (Dongzhengyang) An
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
dongzhengyangan@hsph.harvard.edu

B

 

Lisa Bebell
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
lbebell@mgh.harvard.edu


Nicolas Birk
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
nbirk@hsph.harvard.edu


Anna Booman
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
abooman@hsph.harvard.edu

 

C

Tingyi Cao
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
tingyi_cao@hsph.harvard.edu


Chen Chen
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
chenchen@hsph.harvard.edu


Jingyi Chen
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
jchen1@hsph.harvard.edu


Won Young Cheong
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
wcheong@hsph.harvard.edu


Tudor Christea-Platon
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
tudorchristeaplaton@hsph.harvard.edu

D

Grace (Xiyu) Ding
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
xiyu_ding@hsph.harvard.edu

G

Maja Garbulinska
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
majagarbulinska@hsph.harvard.edu

H

Shaoling Han
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
shaolinghan@hsph.harvard.edu


Yuchen Hu
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
yuchenhu@hsph.harvard.edu


Lauren Hsu
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
laurenhsu@hsph.harvard.edu


Jingyi Huang
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
jingyihuang@hsph.harvard.edu


Kexin Huang
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
kexinhuang@hsph.harvard.edu


Selena (Sicong) Huang
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
shuang@hsph.harvard.edu


Olivia Hughes
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
ohughes@hsph.harvard.edu

K

Jiajinlong Kang
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
jiajinlongkang@hsph.harvard.edu


Ni Kang
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
nikang@hsph.harvard.edu


Mona Kelkar
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
monakelkar@hsph.harvard.edu


Lily Koffman
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
lkoffman@hsph.harvard.edu

L

Laura Levin-Gleba
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
levingleba@hsph.harvard.edu


Hongyan Li
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics


Xiaoxuan Liu
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
xiaoxuanliu@hsph.harvard.edu


Genevieve Lyons
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
genevieve.lyons@gmail.com

M

 

Erica Moreira
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
ericamoreira@hsph.harvard.edu

N



Bryan Nelson

Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
bnelson@hsph.harvard.edu

R

Santiago Romero Brufau
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
santiagoromerobrufau@gmail.com


Jacob Rosenthal
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
rosenthal1@hsph.harvard.edu

 

S

 

Brooke Smith
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
brookesmith@hsph.harvard.edu


T

Hillary Tsang
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
hillarytsang@hsph.harvard.edu

V

Jeanette Varela
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
jvarela@hsph.harvard.edu

W

Daniel Waranch
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
jiajingchen@hsph.harvard.edu


Carol Wei
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
cwei@hsph.harvard.edu


Matthew West
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
mwest@hsph.harvard.edu


Yujie Wu
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
yujiewu@hsph.harvard.edu


Yunhong Wu
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
ywu@hsph.harvard.edu

Y

Franklin Yang
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
franklin.z.yang@gmail.com


Rebecca Youngerman
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
ryoungerman@hsph.harvard.edu

Z

Jiangshan Zhang
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
jiangshan_zhang@hsph.harvard.edu


Jiawei Zhang
Candidate, Master of Science in Health Data Science
jzhang1@hsph.harvard.edu


 

Jiaxuan Zhao
Candidate, Master of Science in Biostatistics
jzhao1@hsph.harvard.edu


Zijie Zhao
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
zijie_zhao@hsph.harvard.edu


Huahua Zheng
Candidate, Master of Science in Computational Biology & Quantitative Genetics
huahua_zheng@hsph.harvard.edu