DrPH Student Directory


A

 

 

 

 

Rafael Almeida
DrPH Candidate, ’22
ralmeida@hsph.harvard.edu

 


B

 

Rosie Batista

Rosanna Batista
DrPH Candidate, ’24
rbatista@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

Ivan Busulwa
DrPH Candidate, ’22
ibusulwa@hsph.harvard.edu

 


C

Anton Castellanos Usigli
DrPH Candidate, ’22
antoncastellanosusigli@hsph.harvard.edu

 


D

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Doan
DrPH Candidate, ’22
sdoan@hsph.harvard.edu

 


E

 


G

Terrol Graham
DrPH Candidate, ’21
tgraham@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


H

 

Adele Houghton
DrPH Candidate, ’23
ahoughton@hsph.harvard.edu

 


I

 


J

Griffin Jones
DrPH Candidate, ’22
griffinjones@hsph.harvard.edu

 


K

Christine Kendall
DrPH Candidate, ’22
ckendall@hsph.harvard.edu

 


L

Emily LaRose
DrPH Candidate, ’21
elarose@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Kevin Linn

Kevin Linn
DrPH Candidate, ’24
kevinlinn@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


M

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

N

Isha Nirola
DrPH Candidate, ’21
inirola@hsph.harvard.edu

 


O

 

Heather Olden

Heather Olden
DrPH Candidate, ’23
holden@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Brenda Onguti
DrPH Candidate, ’22
bonguti@hsph.harvard.edu

 


P

Elizabeth Perry

Elizabeth Perry
DrPH Candidate, ’23
eperry@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


R

Gail Ranglin Edwards
DrPH Candidate, ’23
granglinedwards@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 


T

 

 

 

Sarah Tsay
DrPH Candidate, ’23
sarahtsay@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Brett TurnerBrett Turner
DrPH Candidate, ’24
bturner@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


W

 

 

 

Frank Wong
DrPH Candidate, ’23
frankwong@hsph.harvard.edu