DrPH Student Directory


A

 

 

 

Rafael Almeida
DrPH Candidate, ’22
ralmeida@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 


B

 

 

 

 

Ivan Busulwa
DrPH Candidate, ’22
ibusulwa@hsph.harvard.edu

 


C

Anton Castellanos Usigli
DrPH Candidate, ’22
antoncastellanosusigli@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Joseph Corlis
DrPH Candidate, ’21
jcorlis@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


D

 

 

Mrinalini Darswal
DrPH Candidate, ’23
mdarswal@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Stephanie Doan
DrPH Candidate, ’22
sdoan@hsph.harvard.edu

 


E

 

 


F

Joseph Fitchett
DrPH Candidate, ’21
jof106@mail.harvard.edu

 

 


G

Terrol Graham
DrPH Candidate, ’20
tgraham@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


H

 

 

Adele Houghton
DrPH Candidate, ’23
ahoughton@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


I

 

 


J

Griffin Jones
DrPH Candidate, ’22
griffinjones@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


K

 

 

Christine Kendall
DrPH Candidate, ’22
ckendall@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Maryam Khalid
DrPH Candidate, ’20
mkhalid@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Bhargav Krishna
DrPH Candidate, ’21
bkrishna@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


L

Emily LaRose
DrPH Candidate, ’21
elarose@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Ta-wei Lin
DrPH Candidate, ’21
taweilin@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


N

Isha Nirola
DrPH Candidate, ’21
inirola@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


O

 

 

 

Heather Olden
DrPH Candidate, ’23
holden@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Brenda Onguti
DrPH Candidate, ’22
bonguti@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


P

Sherine Powerful
DrPH Candidate, ’21
spowerful@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


R

Gail Ranglin Edwards
DrPH Candidate, ’23
granglinedwards@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

 


S

Anshu Shroff
DrPH Candidate, ’21
ashroff@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


T

 

Amanda Taffy, ’21
DrPH Candidate ’21
 ataffy@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

Sarah Tsay
DrPH Candidate, ’23
sarahtsay@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


W

Frank Wong
DrPH Candidate, ’23
frankwong@hsph.harvard.edu