EER Program Directory

Landmark Facilities 4/2022

Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Room
Adamkiewicz, Gary Associate Professor 4-8852 gadamkie@hsph.harvard.edu 404K
Allen, Joe Associate Professor 4-8829 jgallen@hsph.harvard.edu 404L
Dockery, Douglas Professor/Acting Chair of EH Dept. 2-1427 ddockery@hsph.harvard.edu 404F
Evans, John S Adjunct Professor jevans@hsph.harvard.edu
Gold, Diane Professor 4-8741 dgold@hsph.harvard.edu 404J
Hart, Jaime Associate Professor 617-525-2289 rejch@channing.harvard.edu 301.40 (3 West)
James, Peter Associate Professor 617-525-2567 pjames@hsph.harvard.edu
Koutrakis, Petros Professor 4-8888 petros@hsph.harvard.edu 410A
Laden, Francine Professor/Director of EER 4-8832 nhfrl@channing.harvard.edu 404G
Schwartz, Joel Professor 4-8752 jschwrtz@hsph.harvard.edu 404H
Spengler, Jack Professor 4-8810 spengler@hsph.harvard.edu 406A

Administrative Team

Name Title Phone Email Room
Arnold, Joan Assistant to Prof Spengler 4-8818 jarnold@hsph.harvard.edu 406
Breen, Kaitlin Administrative Assistant 4-8822 kmbreen@hsph.harvard.edu 404A
Ferguson, Steve Engineering Supervisor 4-8844 sfergus@hsph.harvard.edu 418
Kosheleva, Anna Data Analyst 4-8828 akoshele@hsph.harvard.edu 408B
Mark, Teresa (Tracy) EH Fellows Admin 4-8825 tmark@hsph.harvard.edu 404N
Tyrrell, Tara Program Manager 4-8852 ttyrrell@hsph.harvard.edu 405D
West, Rose Academic Coordinator 4-8824 rwest@hsph.harvard.edu 412A

Researchers

Name Title Phone Email Room
Alvarez, Marty Manager of Research Projects 4-8802 malvarez@hsph.harvard.edu 426
Azimi, Parham Research Associate 4-8856 pazimi@hsph.harvard.edu 431
Cedeno, Memo (Jose) Research Associate jcedenol@hsph.harvard.edu 412B
Choma, Ernani Research Fellow 4-8803 echoma@hsph.harvard.edu 404E
Dong, Shuxin Research Assistant shuxindong@hsph.harvard.edu 409
Gibson, Heike Research Scientist 617-998-1026 hgibson@hsph.harvard.edu 404B
Jin, Tingfan Research Assistant jintingfan1997@sina.com 404 cubicle, Station 8
Kang, Choong-Min Research Associate 4-8754 cmkang@hsph.harvard.edu 417
Keshavarz, Zahra Research Assistant zkeshavarz@hsph.harvard.edu 431
Lahvis, Mahala Research Assistant mlahvis@hsph.harvard.edu 405D
Lawrence, Joy Research Associate 4-8834 lawrence@hsph.harvard.edu 421
Levin, Ronnie Instructor 617-998-6029 rblevin@hsph.harvard.edu 407
Matthaios, Vasileios Research Fellow 4-8848 vmatthaios@hsph.harvard.edu 422
Miller, Paula Research Assistant 4-8847 paulamiller@hsph.harvard.edu 429
Purcell, Wendy Research Associate 4-8817 wpurcell@hsph.harvard.edu 406
Rodriguez, Judith Research Assistant 4-8808 jirodrig@gsd.harvard.edu 426
Sanchez, Ramon Research Associate 4-8881 rsanchez@hsph.harvard.edu 412E
Tripathy, Sheila Research Fellow 4-8854 stripathy@hsph.harvard.edu 429
Vallarino, Jose Research Specialist 4-8828 jvallari@hsph.harvard.edu 408B
Wolfson, Mike Research Associate 4-8845 mwolfson@hsph.harvard.edu 419C
Zanobetti, Antonella Principal Research Scientist 4-8751 azanobet@hsph.harvard.edu 404M
Zilli Vieira, Carolina Research Fellow 4-8846 cazilli@hsph.harvard.edu 420

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Email Room
Li, Longxiang lol087@mail.harvard.edu 412J
Danesh Yazdi, Mahdieh mahdieh_daneshyazdi@g.harvard.edu 404 cubicle
Peralta, Adjani aperalta@hsph.harvard.edu 422
Qui, Xinye xqiu@hsph.harvard.edu 404 cubicle
Shtein, Alexandra ashtein@hsph.harvard.edu 412C
Stern, Rebecca rastern@hsph.harvard.edu 419B
Vu, Bryan bvu@hsph.harvard.edu 408A
Wang, Cuicui cuicuiwang@hsph.harvard.edu 408A
Wei, Yaguang weiyg@hsph.harvard.edu 404C
Young, Anna ayoung@mail.harvard.edu 405C

Doctoral Students

Name Email Room
Alahmad, Barrak balahmad@fas.harvard.edu 412J
Bhaskar, Sanjana sbhaskar@hsph.harvard.edu 405A
Borchert, William wborchert@g.harvard.edu 301.38B (3 West)
Castro, Edgar edgar_castro@g.harvard.edu 405 cubicle
Chen, Futu fchen@g.harvard.edu 405 cubicle
Dedesko, Sandra sdedesko@g.harvard.edu 405 cubicle
Feng, Yijing yfeng@g.harvard.edu
Gripper, Ashley asg745@g.harvard.edu 405A
Hu, Cindy cindyhu@g.harvard.edu 301.43 (3 West)
Liu, Man mal5482@mail.harvard.edu 405 cubicle
Lo, Shelton sheltonlo@g.harvard.edu 405 cubicle
Mehta, Unnati umehta@g.harvard.edu 301.38A (3 West)
Taddei, Pablo ptaddei@g.harvard.edu 405B
Tomasso, Linda tomasso@hsph.harvard.edu 405B
Wang, Veronica vwang@hsph.harvard.edu 405 cubicle
Wilt, Grete gwilt@g.harvard.edu 301.38C (3 West)

Facilities

Facility Phone Room
Conference Room 4-8778 404I
Lung Vital Room 4-8750 411
Conference Room 414A
Analytical Chemistry Workplace 4-8842 419
Balance/Weighing Room 4-8842 419A
Joe Allen Workshop 4-8851 425A
Adamkiewicz Workshop 4-8854 429A
Ferguson Workshop 4-8844 433