Postdoctoral Fellows Directory

Charleen Adams
cdadans@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area:
Faculty Advisor:  Bernardo Lemos
Keywords: Biostatistics, Cancer, Cognitive, Epidemiology, Epigenetics, Genomics, Physiology

 


Zunwei Chen
zunwei_chen@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Toxicology
Faculty Advisor: Quan Lu
Keywords: Cellular Biology, Cognitive, Exposure Assessment, Metals, Risk Assessment

 


Ernani Choma
Echoma@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Risk Assessment
Faculty Advisor: John D. Spengler
Keywords: Air Pollution, Built Environment, Climate Change,  Engineering, Environmental Justice, Exposure Assessment, Geo spatial, Risk Assessment, Sustainability, Transportation,


Maria Hershey
mhershey@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Nutritional Epidemiology
Faculty Advisor: Stefanos Kales
Keywords: Cardiovascular, Epidemiology, Food

 


flan@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Faculty Advisor: Stefanos N. Kales
Keywords: Cancer, Cardiovascular, Epidemiology, Occupational Health, Occupations/ Working Environments, Stress

 


Saurav Mallik
smallik@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Machine Learning, Computational Biology, Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Deep Learning
Faculty Advisor: Bernardo Lemos
Keywords: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Computational Biology, Deep Learning, Epigenetics,  Machine Learning,

 


Yang Sun
ysun@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Health Effects of Disinfection By-Products
Faculty Advisor: Carmen Messerlian
Keywords: Asthma, Biomarkers, Immunity, Maternal, Reproductive, Respiratory, Risk Assessment, Water Pollution

 


Katie Tomsho
ktomsho@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Environmental Health Literacy
Faculty Advisor: Tamarra James-Todd
Keywords: Environmental Communication, Environmental Justice, Exposure Assessment, Risk Assessment


Yaguang Wei
weiyg@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Area: Environmental Epidemiology
Faculty Advisor: Joel Schwartz
Keywords: Air Pollution, Asthma, Biostatistics, Cardiovascular, Cancer, Climate Change, Cognitive, Elderly, Environmental Justice, Exposure Assessment


Anna Young 
ayoung@mail.harvard.edu
Research Area: Chemical Exposures and Healthy Buildings
Faculty Advisor: Joseph Allen
Keywords: Cognitive, Exposure Assessment, Indoor Environment, Maternal, Occupational Health, Organic Chemicals, Reproductive,