The Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health Office for External Relations is committed to securing the financial resources, time, and loyalty of alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to promote the School’s work of educating new generations of global health leaders and producing powerful ideas that can transform the lives of people everywhere.

Learn more about giving opportunities at the Harvard Chan School or make a gift.

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Office for External Relations
(617) 432-8470
90 Smith Street
Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02120

Megan Duffy
Interim Director of Events and Donor Relations Assistant
mduffy@hsph.harvard.edu

Naglaa Elshamy
Executive Assistant
nelshamy@hsph.harvard.edu

Stephen Eppall
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
seppall@hsph.harvard.edu

Lauren Haney Provost
Director of Development
lhaney@hsph.harvard.edu

Lizbie Harbison
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement
lharbison@hsph.harvard.edu

David Kelley
Senior Director for Principal Gifts
dkelley@hsph.harvard.edu

Ted LaCroix
Director of Information Services
tlacroix@hsph.harvard.edu

Ethlyn O’Garro
Executive Director, Administration and Implementation
ogarro@hsph.harvard.edu

Katharine Ogburn
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
kogburn@hsph.harvard.edu

David Rogers
Director of Alumni Affairs
drogers@hsph.harvard.edu

Rebecca Tiernan
Director of Research
rtiernan@hsph.harvard.edu

Jennifer Weissman
Director of Development Communications
jweissman@hsph.harvard.edu

Bobbi Woldt
Director of Development
bwoldt@hsph.harvard.edu