The Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health Office for External Relations is committed to securing the financial resources, time, and loyalty of alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to promote the School’s work of educating new generations of global health leaders and producing powerful ideas that can transform the lives of people everywhere.

Learn more about giving opportunities at the Harvard Chan School or make a gift.

Senior Management Group:

Kristen Rozansky
Vice Dean for External Relations
(617) 432-8070
krozansky@hsph.harvard.edu

Ethlyn O’Garro
Interim Deputy Vice Dean for External Relations
(617) 432-8381
ogarro@hsph.harvard.edu

Todd Datz
Managing Director, Media Relations and Public Affairs
(617) 432-8413
tdatz@hsph.harvard.edu

Kara Peterson
Chief Communications Officer
Telephone: 617-432-8419
kpeterson@hsph.harvard.edu

James Smith
Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs
(617) 432-8446
jsmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Lori Stevens
Executive Director for Administration
(617) 432-8441
lstevens@hsph.harvard.edu

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Office for External Relations
90 Smith Street
Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02120
Main Phone: (617) 432-8470
Fax: (617) 432-8077