Research Scientist Association Council (2022-23)

Questions or comments?

Karen Inouye (Co-chair) Molecular Metabolism
Shannon Ho Sui (Co-chair) Biostatistics
Radhika Khetani Biostatistics
Shafika Abrahams-Gessel Center for Health Decision Sciences
Terence Cheng Global Health and Population
Minttu Rönn Global Health and Population
Megan Marx Delaney Health Policy and Management
Linda Vesel Health Policy and Management
Mesfin Bekalu Social and Behavioral Sciences
Philip Kret (Administration) Office of Faculty Affairs