Lab Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

 Sara Sara Mitchell
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: snmitche@hsph.harvard.edu
 Rob Robert Shaw
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: wrshaw@hsph.harvard.edu
 Adam Adam South
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: south@hsph.harvard.edu
 Maurice Maurice Itoe
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: maitoe@hsph.harvard.edu
Evi Evdoxia Kakani
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: ekakani@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Research Staff

 Emily Emily Lund
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: elund@hsph.havard.edu
Dave David Clarke
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: dwclark@hsph.harvard.edu
Ping Ping Lui
Office: SPH 1, RM 111
Phone: 617/432-1470
Email: plui@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Graduate Students

 Perrine Perrine Marcenac
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone:617/432-1796
Email: perrinemarcenac@fas.harvard.edu
Andie Andrea Smidler
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: asmidler@fas.harvard.edu
Kristine Kristine Werling
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone: 617/432-1796
Email: kwerling@g.harvard.edu

 

Visiting Student

 Enzo Enzo Mameli
Office: SPH 1, RM 113
Phone:617/432-1796
Email: emameli@hsph.harvard.edu