1913 Society

The 1913 Society honors individuals who have made a life-income gift or bequest provision to the School. In addition to commemorating the year the School was founded, the 1913 Society recognizes the vital role the School’s supporters have played over the past century and the role they play today in ensuring our continued success.


Anonymous (16)

Donald L. Abramowitz, SM ’82

Joanne H. Allport, MPH ’87

Nelson K. Aweh III

Yalcin Ayasli

Arthur Bugs Baer and Joan R. Baer

Amy C. Barkin, MPH ’76

Susanna E. Bedell

Robert C. Benfari, SM ’67, and Judith Benfari

Terry M. Bennett, MPH ’69

Eugene P. Berg Jr.

Rita D. Berkson, SM ’77, and Randolph B. Reinhold

Mrs. William McCormick Blair Jr.

Barry R. Bloom

Stanley P. Bohrer, MPH ’75

Gary P. Bond, SM ’76

Joseph D. Brain, SM ’63, SD ’66

Paul R. Branch, SM ’82

John D. Bullock, MPH ’03, and Gretchen H. Bullock

William A. Burgess

Joseph A. Burke, SM ’72, and Annette B. Burke

Deanna L. Byck, SD ’98

Joseph C. Cappelleri, MPH ’93

Fong Wang Clow, SM ’86, SD ’89, and Eric Clow

William M. Crozier Jr. and Prudence Slitor Crozier

Joan P. Curhan and Ronald C. Curhan

Barrie M. Damson and Joan Selig Damson

Jean M. Doherty-Greenberg, MPH ’79, and David A. Greenberg, MPH ’80

Lena E. Dohlman-Gerhart, MPH ’93

Mary Kerr Donaldson

Mike M. Donatelli and Evelyn Byrd Donatelli

William B. Donovan, SM ’70

G. Rita Dudley-Grant, MPH ’84

Susan A. Elliott and Pat Nicolette

Sarah J. Eraker and Stephen A. Eraker, MPH ’80

Morad Nabiel Fareed

Manning Feinleib, MPH ’63, DPH ’66

Sumner L. Feldberg and Esther Feldberg

James D. Felsen, MPH ’72

Harvey V. Fineberg and Mary E. Wilson

Mike First and Kiar First

A. Alan Friedberg

Barbara A. Gales, MIH ’91

Julie B. George, MIH ’94

Edward Crocker Green

Douglas I. Hammer, MPH ’68, DPH ’76

Peter O. Haughie, SM ’98

Francis Helminski, MPH ’85

Charles H. Hennekens, MPH ’72, SM ’75, DPH ’75

Maria Helena Henriques-Mueller, SD ’84

Bayard Henry and Julie Henry, MPH ’91

James F. Henry

Jose R. Hernandez-Montoya, MPH ’80

Olive W. Holmes

Paul F. Horvitz and Robin C. Herman

Ping Hu, SM ’93, SD ’96 and Jie Zhao

George B. Hutchison Jr., MPH ’60

Joan L. Jacobson and Julius H. Jacobson II

Nancy Johnson and Timothy Johnson, MPH ’76

Paul T. Johnston and Nancy Elliott

Marion A. Jordan, SM ’77

Apa Juntavee, MPH ’95

Charles T. Kaelber, MPH ’67, DPH ’69, and Nancy Kaelber

Chander M. Kapasi, MPH ’75, and Onaly A. Kapasi

Joel Kavet, SD ’72

Stephen B. Kay

Maurice E. Keenan, MPH ’77

Leonard J. Kirschner, MPH ’68, and Peggy Gilbert

Cholthanee Koerojna and Mana Sanguansook

Geoffrey Kronik

Karim F. Lalji, SM ’91

Stanley N. Lapidus

Mary Ann Lavin, SM ’74, SD ’78

Lucian L. Leape and Martha P. Leape

Paul S. Lee Jr.

Ann M. Lewicki, MPH ’76

Chunhua Liu, SM ’98, SD ’00

Sandi Lucas Snegireff

Shih-Ho Lue, MPH ’08

Nancy J. Marr, SM ’89

Keitaro Matsuo, SM ’03

Shaw McDermott

Marjorie J. McLemore†

Jeffrey W. Mecaskey, SM ’90

L. Santiago Medina, MPH ’97, and Olga L. Villegas-Medina

Nyla Medlock

Roger J. Meyer, MPH ’59

Joseph M. Miller, MPH ’60

Katharine E. Morley, MPH ’10, and Michael G. Morley, SM ’11

Robert E. Morris, MPH ’86, and Angela D. Morris

Royce Moser Jr., MPH ’65, and Lois H. Moser

Marva F. Nathan, SM ’83

Deirdre M. O’Connor, MPH ’63

Chong Moo Park, MPH ’54

Mary H. Preyer and Robert O. Preyer

George Putnam†

John A. Quelch, SM ’78, and Joyce Quelch

Kakaraparti V. Rao, SM ’72

Christopher James Ronk, SM ’08, SD ’10

Donald J. Rosato, MPH ’63

Phyllis Rose

Annie J. Sasco, MPH ’79, SM ’80, DPH ’86

Louise M. Schloerb and Paul R. Schloerb†

Steven K. Shama, MPH ’74, and Jeannie Lindheim

Marjorie W. Sharmat†

Bernard Shleien, SM ’63

Eleanor G. Shore, MPH ’70, and Miles F. Shore†

Joel E. Smilow and Joan Smilow

Eliot I. Snider and Ruth F. Snider

Hope H. Snider, MPH ’64

Steven Uranga McKane, MPH ’79

Isabelle Valadian, MPH ’53

Hasi Majumdar Venkatachalam, MPH ’68

Michael W. Voligny

Ronald A. Walter, SM ’72, and Marilyn R. Walter†

Thomas G. White, SM ’52

Peter Wirth and Dyann F. Wirth

James F. Wittmer, MPH ’61

Ellen M. Zane and Peter L. Zane

Anthony J. Zangara, MPH ’62

Thelma Zelen