HPM-Resources for New Masters of Science Students

Welcome to the Department of Health Policy and Management!  We are so glad that you’ve joined us.  Below please find some links to help you get started here at HPM.   If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to the Academic Programs Staff:

Jen Moltoni, Assistant Director of Academic Programs and Student Services, jmoltoni@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Pires, Senior Program Coordinator of Academic Programs, npires@hsph.harvard.edu

Master of Science in Health Policy and Management (HPM) Degree Program Requirements

Working with your Faculty Advisor

Helpful Course Registration Links

Student Portal:  my.harvard.edu

Student Knowledge Center: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/r-o-student-knowledge-center/

Course Catalog:  https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/registrar/course-catalog/

Course Evaluations: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/office-of-education/course-evaluations/

Cross Registration Information: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/r-o-student-knowledge-center/cross-registration-out-of-hsph-course-enrollment/

Student Comments on Cross Registration Courses Taken:  https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/office-of-education/teaching-and-learning/course-evaluations/