Staff

Chair’s Office

Cindi Melanson
Director of Administration
cmelanso@hsph.harvard.edu

Rachel Levitt
Administrative Coordinator
Executive Assistant to Dr. Arnold Epstein
rlevitt@hsph.harvard.edu

Academic Programs and Student Services

Jennifer Moltoni
Assistant Director of Academic Programs and Student Services
jmoltoni@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Pires
Senior Coordinator of Academic Programs 
npires@hsph.harvard.edu

David Seaward
Interim Coordinator of Academic Programs (September 2021 – February 2022)
dseaward@hsph.harvard.edu

Colin Fleming
Program Manager
Master in Health Care Management Program
cfleming@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Administration

Jamie Fu
Associate Director of Finance and Operations
jafu@hsph.harvard.edu

Arlene Man
Assistant Director of Finance
aman@hsph.harvard.edu

Dan Acuna
Financial Associate
dacuna@hsph.harvard.edu

Steven Bayers
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
sbayers@hsph.harvard.edu

Hetal Buch
Financial Associate
hbuch@hsph.harvard.edu

Linda Clayton
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
clayton@hsph.harvard.edu

James Kafeero
Financial Assistant
jkafeero@hsph.harvard.edu

Yehfang Mok
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
ymok@hsph.harvard.edu

Leila Rosario
Financial Operations Manager
lrosario@hsph.harvard.edu