Staff

Chair’s Office

Julie Deland
Director of Administration
jdeland@hsph.harvard.edu

Rachel Levitt
Senior Administrative and Communications Coordinator
Executive Assistant to Dr. Arnold Epstein
rlevitt@hsph.harvard.edu

Academic Programs and Student Services

Jennifer Moltoni
Assistant Director of Academic Programs and Student Services
jmoltoni@hsph.harvard.edu

Douglas Scaffidi
Senior Academic Coordinator
dscaffidi@hsph.harvard.edu

Colin Fleming
Assistant Director, Master in Health Care Management Program
cfleming@hsph.harvard.edu

Perry Albert
Program Coordinator, Master in Health Care Management Program
palbert@hsph.harvard.edu

Faculty Support

Lillian McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
lmccarthy@hsph.harvard.edu

Deb Hollett
Administrative Assistant
dhollett@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Administration

Jamie Fu
Associate Director of Finance and Operations
jafu@hsph.harvard.edu

Dan Acuna
Financial Associate
dacuna@hsph.harvard.edu

Steven Bayers
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
sbayers@hsph.harvard.edu

Hetal Buch
Financial Associate
hbuch@hsph.harvard.edu

Linda Clayton
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
clayton@hsph.harvard.edu

James Kafeero
Financial Assistant
jkafeero@hsph.harvard.edu

Yehfang Mok
Senior Financial Administrator/Grants Manager
ymok@hsph.harvard.edu

Leila Rosario
Financial Operations Manager
lrosario@hsph.harvard.edu