Dear Colleagues,

Please join me in congratulating the 2015 nominees for the <u>Sarah K. Wood Award for Outstanding Staff</u> <u>Performance</u>! The recipient of this award will be announced in the coming weeks.

Anne Occhipinti Health Policy and Management

Barbara Heil Global Health and Population

> Barbara Zuckerman Environmental Health

Chris Cahill Information Technology

Chris Helmuth
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

David Havelick Epidemiology

Debbie Flynn Nutrition

Elizabeth Solomon Social and Behavioral Sciences

> Laura Ruggiero Registrar's Office

Molly Pretorius Holme Immunology and Infectious Diseases

> Patrice Ayers Environmental Health

Roberta Gianfortoni Office of Education