Manoj Duraisingh Lab

Faculty
Manoj Duraisingh
Office: SPH1, RM 715
Phone: 617/432-2675
Email: mduraisi@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Associate
Cristina Moreira
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: cmoreira@hsph.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Markus Ganter
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: mganter@hsph.harvard.edu

Christof Grüring
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: gruring@hsph.harvard.edu

Usheer Kanjee
Office: SPH1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: ukanjee@hsph.harvard.edu

Saurabh Patel
Office: SPH1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: saurabh.patel@childrens.harvard.edu

Aditya Paul
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: apaul@hsph.harvard.edu

Katy Shaw Saliba
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: kshawsal@hsph.harvard.edu

Kristen Skillman
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: kmskillm@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Fellows
Elizabeth Egan
Office: SPH1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: elizabeth.egan@childrens.harvard.edu

Venée Tubman
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: venee.tubman@childrens.harvard.edu

Curriculum Fellow
Bradley Coleman
Email: coleman@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Scientists
Jeffrey Dvorin
Email: jeffrey.dvorin@childrens.harvard.edu

Patrick Jones
Office: Genzyme
Phone: 781/434-3487
Email: pjones@hsph.harvard.edu

Visiting Fellow
Ambroise Ahouidi
Office: Senegal
Email: aahouidi@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Staff
Aziz Kosber
Office: SPH 1, RM 709
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: akosber@hsph.harvard.edu

Mischka Moechtar
Office: SPH 1, RM 709
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: mmoechta@hsph.harvard.edu

Fiona Raso
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: fraso@hsph.harvard.edu

Graduate Students
Selasi Dankwa
Office: SPH1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: sdankwa@fas.harvard.edu

Ca eul Lim
Office: SPH 1, RM 706
Phone: 617/432-4672
Email: clim@hsph.harvard.edu