External Advisory Committee


David Bennett

David Bennet, MD
Professor of Neurological Science
Director of Rush Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Department of Neurological Sciences
Rush Medical College

Celia Chen, PhD

Celia Chen, PhD
Research Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Dartmouth College

Andrew Geller

Andrew Geller, PhD
Deputy National Program Director
Sustainable and Healthy Communities Research Program
US Environmental Protection Agency

Laurel Schaider

Laurel Schaider, PhD
Research Scientist
Silent Spring Institute

Kim Tieu

Kim Tieu, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
Florida International University

Sacoby Wilson

Sacoby Wilson, PhD
Associate Professor
Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH) and
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
School of Public Health
University of Maryland-College Park