Graduate Student Affiliates

Current HCPDS Graduate Student Affiliates

Learn more about the GSA program here

Daniel Arias
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
darias@g.harvard.edu

Nicolette Bardele
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
nbardele@g.harvard.edu

Mia Blakstad
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
mib273@g.harvard.edu 

Jenna Cook
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
jenna_cook@g.harvard.edu

Maleah Fekete
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
mfekete@g.harvard.edu

Cristina Gago
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
gago@g.harvard.edu 

Dina Goodman
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
dgoodman@g.harvard.edu 

Ohjae Gowen
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
ohjaegowen@g.harvard.edu

Siobhan Greatorex-Voith
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
sgreatorexvoith@g.harvard.edu

Sinn Won Han
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
sinnwonhan@g.harvard.edu

Holly Hummer
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
hhummer@g.harvard.edu

In Jeong Hwang
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
ihwang@g.harvard.edu

Jaquelyn (Jackie) Jahn
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
jaquelyn_jahn@g.harvard.edu

Brianna Keefe-Oates
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
bkeefeoates@g.harvard.edu

Aayush Khadka
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
akhadka@g.harvard.edu

Angela Lee
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
angelalee01@g.harvard.edu 

Kai Shen Lim
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
kaishenlim@g.harvard.edu

Frina Lin
Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
frinalin@g.harvard.edu

Keletso Makofane
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
kmakofane@g.harvard.edu

Ece Özçelik
Global Health & Population, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
eco277@mail.harvard.edu

Daniel Prinz
Health Policy and Economics, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
dprinz@g.harvard.edu

Ethan Raker
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
eraker@g.harvard.edu

Tamara Rushovich
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
trushovich@g.harvard.edu

Jared Schachner
Sociology and Social Policy, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
jschachner@fas.harvard.edu 

Gabriel Schwartz
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
gabelschwartz@gmail.com

Yenee Soh
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
yes472@mail.harvard.edu

Emily Unger
Social & Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
esu622@g.harvard.edu

Kyle Waldman
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
kylewaldman@g.harvard.edu

Brian Xiao
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
bxiao@g.harvard.edu

Kuanysh Yergaliyev
Public Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
kxy059@mail.harvard.edu

Linda Zhao
Sociology, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
lzhao@fas.harvard.edu