Faculty

Alberto Ascherio
Professor of Epidemiology and Nutrition
Departments of Epidemiology and Nutrition
alberto.ascherio@channing.harvard.edu

 


Bobby Gottlieb
Associate Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
brgottlieb@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

 

 


Brittany Charlton
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
bcharlton@mail.harvard.edu

 


Bryn Austin
Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
bryn.austin@childrens.harvard.edu

 


Carlos Camargo
Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
ccamargo@partners.org

 


Carmen Messerlian
Assistant Professor of Environmental Reproductive, Perinatal, and Pediatric Epidemiology
Departments of Epidemiology and Environmental Health
Director, Scientific Early Life Environmental Health & Development (SEED) Program
cmesser@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Charles Nelson
Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Charles.nelson@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 


Daniel Cramer
Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
dcramer@partners.org

 


Fran Grodstein
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
Francine.Grodstein@channing.harvard.edu

 


Grace Chan
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
grace.chan@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


Janet Rich-Edwards
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
jr33@partners.org

 


Jorge Chavarro
Associate Professor of Nutrition and Epidemiology
Departments of Nutrition and Epidemiology
jchavarr@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Karestan Koenen
Professor of Psychiatric Epidemiology
Departments of Epidemiology and Social and Behavioral Sciences
kkoenen@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Katherine Terry
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
kterry@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Laura Dodge
Instructor in Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
ledodge@bidmc.harvard.edu

 


Laura Kubzansky
Lee Kum Kee Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Co-Director of Center for Health and Happiness
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
lkubzans@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Marie McCormick
Sumner and Esther Feldberg Professor of Maternal and Child Health
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
mmccormi@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Matthew Gillman
Professor of Nutrition
Department of Nutrition
matthew_gillman@hms.harvard.edu

 


Michele Hacker
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
mhacker@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


Michelle A. Williams
Dean of Faculty
mawilliams@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


Nawal Nour
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Biology
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
nnour@partners.org

 


Russ Hauser
Frederick Lee Hisaw Professor of Reproductive Physiology
Chair, Department of Environmental Health
Departments of Environmental Health and Epidemiology
rhauser@hsph.harvard.edu

 


George Seage
Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
gseage@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Sonia Hernandez-Diaz
Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
shernan@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


Stacey Missmer
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Epidemiology
smissmer@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Tamarra James-Todd
Mark and Catherine Winkler Assistant Professor of Environmental Reproductive and Perinatal Epidemiology
Departments of Environmental Health and Epidemiology

 


fawzi, wafaieWafaie Fawzi
Richard Saltonstall Professor of Population Sciences
Professor of Nutrition, Epidemiology, and Global Health
Chair, Department of Global Health and Population
Departments of Global Health and Population, Epidemiology, and Nutrition
mina@hsph.harvard.edu