SBS Staff

Administrative Staff

David R. Williams
Department Chair
Florence Sprague Norman and Laura Smart Norman Professor of Public Health
617-432-4794
dwilliam@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Loretta Alamo
Assistant Director of Operations and Administration
617-432-3758
lalamo@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Ananya Awasthi, MPH
Assistant Director, India Research Center
awasthi@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Teresa Bellone
Academic Affairs Assistant
617-432-3775
tbellone@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Mei Chang
Executive Assistant to the Chair
617-432-4794
mchang@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Daniel Choi
Academic & Communications Outreach Coordinator
617-432-3787
danielchoi@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Melia Dunbar
Administrative Assistant, Lee Kum Sheung Center for Health and Happiness
617-432-9202
mdunbar@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

rflaigRobin Flaig, SM
Associate Director of Research Administration & Finance
617-432-0081
rblum@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Ria Golecha
Project Coordinator, India Research Center
rgolecha@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Amanda C. Harris
Executive Assistant
617-432-3915
aharris@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Safdar Khan
Administrative Assistant, India Research Center
skhan@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Sandra Krumholz
Program Coordinator II
617-432-6807
krumholz@hsph.harvard.edu

 

elynchElaine Lynch
Financial Coordinator
617-432-0156
elynch@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Beth MacEachran
Senior Grants & Contracts Manager
617-432-1136
bmaceachran@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Jaime Mchunu, MA
Center Administrator, Lee Kum Sheung Center for Health and Happiness
617-432-7454
jmchunu@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

rrwakabubaRubim Rwakabuba
Finance Coordinator
617-432-1321
rrwakabu@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Heidi Smith Pento
Senior Grants & Contracts Manager
617-384-5388
hspento@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

esolomonElizabeth Solomon
Director of Administration
617-432-3761
esolomon@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Monika Szperka
Academic Appointments and Visa Specialist
617-432-5042
mszperka@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Whitney Waddell, MS
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
617-432-3689
wwaddell@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

azoummar1

Alberta Zoummar
Grants Manager
617-432-3893
azoummar@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Research Staff

Jessica Barrett, MPH
Senior Research Analyst, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity
617-998-1070
jbarrett@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Amy Bolton
Research Assistant, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity
617-432-9464
abolton@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Emry Breedlove
Research Assistant
617-432-9473
ebreedlove@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Pritha Chatterjee
Research Assistant
pchatterjee@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Jarvis Chen, ScD
Research Scientist
jarvis@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Angie Cradock, ScD
Deputy Director, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity, & Senior Research Scientist
617-384-8933
acradock@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

James G. Daly, MPH
Research Project Manager, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity, The Implementation Science Center for Cancer Control Equity
jdaly@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Jessica Davine, MSW, MPH
Senior Project Manager
617-432-1097
jdavine@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Emily Heckel, MPH
Research Assistant III, Center for Global Tobacco Control
eheckel@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Aastha Kant, PhD
Project Manager, India Research Center
akant@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Molly Knox, MA
Communications Associate, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity
617-998-8806
mknox@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Rebekka Lee, ScD
Research Scientist, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity
617-384-5457
rlee@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Stephanie McCulloch, MS, MPH
Research Assistant, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity
617-384-8919
smcculloch@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Trang T.K. Nguyen
Program Coordinator, Harvard Catalyst’s Community Engagement Program
trnguyen@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Jenny Reiner, MPH
Project Manager, Prevention Research Center On Nutrition and Physical Activity
617-998-1069
jfreiner@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Christian Testa, BS
Statistical Analyst, The Public Health Disparities Geocoding Project
ctesta@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Divya Venkata Veluguri
Research Assistant II, India Research Center
dveluguri@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Pamela D. Waterman, MPH
Project Director
617-384-8708
pwaterma@hsph.harvard.edu

 

© Harvard School of Public Health