Staff

TBA, Associate Dean for Student Services

Kathryn Austin, Director of Financial Aid
e-mail: kaustin@hsph.harvard.edu
phone: 617-432-1989

Leah Kane, Director of Student Affairs
e-mail: leah_kane@harvard.edu
phone: 617-432-0488

Sheila Krishnan, Director of Career and Professional Development
e-mail: skrishnan@hsph.harvard.edu
phone: 617-432-4701

Kerri Noonan, Director of Admissions
e-mail: knoonan@hsph.harvard.edu
phone: 617-432-4175

Joann Wilson-Singleton, Registrar
e-mail: jwilson@hsph.harvard.edu
phone: 617-432-4702

Karen Brown, Office Manager
e-mail: klbrown@hsph.harvard.edu
phone: 617-432-4067