Members

                                                                                                                                                                                              photo credit: Rick Sheiber and Julia King

Marc G. Weisskopf, PhD, ScD

Marc G. Weisskopf, PhD, ScD
Principal Investigator
mweissko@hsph.harvard.edu

J2Jeffrey R. Adams, ALM
Research Manager
jadams@hsph.harvard.edu

                                                     

Aisha Dickerson, PhD, MSPH
Research Fellow
adickerson@hsph.harvard.edu

Rachel Grashow
Associate Scientist
rgrashow@hsph.harvard.edu

Christian Hoover
Research Assistant
choover@hsph.harvard.edu

Kalé Kponee-Shovein, MPH
Doctoral Candidate
kak785@mail.harvard.edu

Vy Nguyen, MS
Doctoral Candidate
vynguyen@mail.harvard.edu

Jamaji C. Nwanaji-Enwerem
MD/PhD Candidate
Jamaji_Nwanaji-Enwerem@hms.harvard.edu

Andrea Roberts, PhD, MPH
Research Scientist
aroberts@hsph.harvard.edu

Ran

Ran Rotem, MS
Doctoral Candidate
ran.rotem@mail.harvard.edu

Ryan Seals, MPH, MS
Doctoral Candidate
rms730@mail.harvard.edu

Aaron Specht, PhD
Research Fellow
aspecht@hsph.harvard.edu

Kathryn Taylor Kathryn Taylor, ScD, SM
Visiting Scientist
kmtaylor@hsph.harvard.edu

Alexander Wu, MPH
Doctoral Candidate
acw728@mail.harvard.edu

Gyeyoon Gyeyoon Yim, MPH
Doctoral Candidate
gyy629@mail.harvard.edu

Zeyan Pic

Zeyan Liew, PhD
Visiting Scientist
zeyanliew@ucla.edu

* Photo credits: Rick Sheiber and Julia King