Broad Institute Collaborators

Bronwyn MacInnis, PhD.
Associate Director, Infectious Disease Initiative – Malaria
bronwyn@broadinstitute.org


Rushdy Ahmand, PhD.
Research Scientist
Proteomics Platform
ahmad@broadinstitute.org


Mary Lynn Baniecki, PhD.
Research Scientist
Immune Disease Initiative – Evolution


Bruce Birren, PhD.
Co-Director, Sequencing and Analysis Program
bwb@genome.wi.mit.edu


Steve Carr, PhD.
Senior Director, Proteomics
RAPID Project


Gustavo Cerqueira, PhD.
Senior Computational Scientist
Genome Sequencing and Analysis Program


Jon Clardy, PhD.
Co-Director, Infectious Disease Initiative
jon_clardy@hsm.harvard.edug


Eamon Comer, PhD.
Research Scientist, Group leader
Center for the Science of Therapeutics (CSoT)


Michael Gillette, PhD.
Associate Scientist
Proteomics Platform
gillette@broadinstitute.org


Nobu Kato, PhD.
Research Scientist


Amanda Lukens, PhD.
Research Scientist
alukens@broadinstitute.org
617-432-1295


Jill Mesirov, PhD.
Associate Director and Chief Informatics Officer
Director, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics


Marshall Morningstar, PhD.
Director, Medicinal Chemistry
Center for the Science of Therapeutics (CSoT)


Dan Neafsey, PhD.
Senior Group Leader, Parasite and Vector Genomics
Gene Sequence Analysis Program
Microbial Sequencing and Analysis
neafsey@broadinstitute.org


Karen Rahman
Administrative Assistant
sfs@broadinstitute.org


Stephen Shaffner
Visiting Scientist
617-252-1923
krahman@broadinstitute.org


Christina Scherer, PhD.
Director, Anti-Infectives Discovery
cscherer@broadinstitute.org


Stuart Schrieber, PhD.
Director, Chemical Biology Program