Wirth Lab – Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

 

Tobias Apinjoh, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
tapinjoh@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


Kayla Barnes, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
kbarnes@broadinstitute.org

 

 


 


Selina Bopp, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Scientist
sbopp@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-5907

 


Rachel Daniels, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
rdaniels@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1621


Paul Hinkson
Research Assistant
phinkson@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1796

 

 


Amanda Lukens

Amanda Lukens, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
alukens@broadinstitute.org
617-432-1295


Rebecca Mandt

Rebecca Mandt
Graduate Student
rebeccamandt@g.harvard.edu
617-432-1621

 

 


Thumbi Ndung’u, B.V.M.
Adjunct Professor
ndungu@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31 2604727

 

 


Akansha Pant, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
apant@hsph.harvard.edu

617/432-1470

 

 

 


Regina Rabinovich, M.D.
Scholar in Residence
rrabinov@hsph.harvard.edu
(206)399 1316


Gilberto Ramirez
Research Assistant
gilberto_ramirez@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-1285


 

Sara Shin
Research Assistant
sshin@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1621

 


Robert Summers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
rsummers@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1621

 

 


 

Marcel Tanner, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Visiting Professor
mtanner@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 


Sarah Volkman
Sarah Volkman, Sc.D.
Principal Research Scientist
svolkman@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-2056

 


Imran Ullah, Ph.D.
Research Associate
iullah@hsph.edu
617-432-1621

 

 


 

Visiting Scientists

Aabha Sharma, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
aisharma@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1621

 

 


Robert Barker, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
Genzyme
robert.barker@mgenzyme.com
(781)828 5437


Alan Cowman, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
cowman@wehi.edu.au
+61 3 9345 2446

 

 


 

Angela Early, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
early@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1621


Anita Ghansah, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
ghansah2013@gmail.com
+233 27 1405535


Alan Grant, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
laaj@rcn.com
616 924 3217


Christian Happi, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
chappi@hsph.harvard.edu
+234 8023383684


Richard Heidebrecht, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
richardh@broadinstitute.org


 


Nadira Karunaweera, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
nadira@parasit.cmb.ac.lk
+94 11 2699284

 


c7082c895b5463d76624ddc579f5475b_f117Maria Mota, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
University of Lisbon
mmota@medicina.ulisboa.pt

+351 21 799 9509


Angana Mukherjee, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
amukher@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Nicanor Obaldía-Rodriguez

Nicanor Obaldía-Rodriguez, D.Sc.
Visiting Scientist
nto597@mail.harvard.edu


Kelechi Ohiri, M.P.H.
Visiting Scientist
kohiri@hsph.harvard.edu
+44 7825 860 515


Swati Patankar, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
atankar@iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7773


Seth Redmond, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
seth.redmond@gmail.com
+44 0 7905 963 46