Fellows

Jennifer Prescott
Instructor
Department of Epidemiology
Department of Medicine, HMS
Contact Information:
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Channing Laboratory
181 Longwood Avenue #346E
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-525-0344
Fax: 617-525-2008
Email: jprescot@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
Molecular and Genetic Epidemiology

 

 

lindstromSara Lindström
Research Scientist
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Building II, Room 249B
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-432-7681
Fax: 617-432-1722
Email: slindstr@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
Genetic epidemiology of breast and prostate cancer.

 

 

 

Hugo AschardHugues Aschard
Research Associate
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Building II, Room 205
Boston, MA  02115
Phone: 617-432-5900
Fax:  617-432-1722
Email:  haschard@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
Gene-environment and gene interaction.

 

 

 

 

Amit JoshiAmit Joshi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Building II, Room 205
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-432-5900
Email: ajoshi@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
Genetic epidemiology of breast cancer

 

 

 

Marina KvaskoffMarina Kvaskoff
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
Channing Laboratory
181 Longwood Ave
3rd Floor, Desk #346P
Phone: 617-525-2263
Email: marina.kvaskoff@channing.harvard.edu
Research Interests:
The association between endometriosis and cutaneous melanoma and the exploration of shared risk factors between the two conditions.

 

 

 

Po-Ru LohPo-Ru Loh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 209
Email: loh@hsph.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-432-6848

 

 

 

bjarniBjarni Vilhjalmsson
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 209
Email: bvilhjal@hsph.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-432-6848

 

 

 

Marta Crous BouMarta Crous Bou
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
and Harvard Medical School
Contact Information:
Channing Laboratory
181 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Email: nhmcr@channing.harvard.edu

 

 

 

gusev 002Alexander (Sasha) Gusev
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 209
Email: agusev@hsph.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-432-6848

 

 

bhatiaGaurav Bhatia
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 200
Email: gbhatia@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

George TuckerGeorge Tucker
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 205
Email: get893@university.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Wonil Chung
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
655 Huntington Avenue
Bldg II Room 202
Boston, MA 02115
Email: wchung@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Megan Healey
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Epidemiology
Contact Information:
677 Huntington Avenue
Kresge Bldg Room 911
Email: mhealey@hsph.harvard.edu