The Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health Office for External Relations is committed to securing the financial resources, time, and loyalty of alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to promote the School’s work of educating new generations of global health leaders and producing powerful ideas that can transform the lives of people everywhere.

Learn more about giving opportunities at the Harvard Chan School or make a gift.

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
(617) 432-8470
90 Smith Street
Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02120

Deanna Assad
Donor Engagement Coordinator

Marielle Boudreau
Alumni Data and Administrative Coordinator

Amelia Clouse
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs

Samantha Dixon
Assistant Director of Development Communications

Dianna Donaghey
Senior Research Analyst

Megan Duffy
Interim Director of Events and Donor Relations Assistant

Naglaa Elshamy
Executive Assistant

Stephen Eppall
Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Katelin Firth
Manager of Administration and Finance

Lizbie Harbison Weeks
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement

Osakpolo Igiede
Senior Development Coordinator

David Kelley
Senior Director for Principal Gifts

Kimberlee Labonte
Managing Director of Development

Ted LaCroix
Director of Information Services

Ian Lemle
Information Services Coordinator

Jamie Lewis
Senior Prospect Management and Research Analyst

Tina Lin
Development Coordinator

Laura Lubin
Director of Annual Campaigns

Lindsay McConchie
Managing Director, Engagement

Julia Millon
Assistant Director of Development

Joyce O’Connor Davidson
Director of Development Communications

Ethlyn O’Garro
Executive Director of Finance and Administration

Katharine Ogburn
Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Casey Paliulis
Endowment, Gift, and Chart of Accounts Coordinator

David Rogers
Director of Alumni Affairs

Ian Rossi
Assistant Director of Development Strategy

Geoff Shorthose
Senior Prospect Management and Research Analyst

Shweta Shreyarthi
Associate Director of Development Communications

Ellie Starr
Interim Vice Dean

Meaghan Steiwer
Assistant Director of Development

Rebecca Tiernan
Director of Research

Bobbi Woldt
Director of Development