Staff

Office of Financial Services

Office Location:
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, 3 Floor East
Boston, MA 02215

Katherine A. Hope
Executive Dean for Administration
Phone: 617-432-2232
Email:khope@hsph.harvard.edu

Jim Dwyer
Executive Assistant to:
Katherine A. Hope, Executive Dean for Administration
Denise M. Rich, Controller
David Waxman, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 617-432-1015
Email: jdwyer@hsph.harvard.edu

Accounting and Financial Services

Office Location:
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, 3 Floor East
Boston, MA 02215

Denise M. Rich
Controller
Phone: 617-432-3527
Email:dmrich@hsph.harvard.edu 

Sherina Epps-Grant
Associate Director of Payroll Operations
Phone: 617-432-3529
Email:sgrant@hsph.harvard.edu

Stacey Haymon
Manager of Payroll Operations
Phone: 617-432-7695
Email: shaymon@hsph.harvard.edu

Modeline Duval
Payroll Specialist-Exempt, Non-Exempt and Weekly
Phone: 617-432-3526
Email: mduval@hsph.harvard.edu

Ann Howe
Payroll Specialist- Faculty & Teaching Fellows
Phone: 617-432-7694
Email: ahowe@hsph.harvard.edu

Emily Jeep Klingaman
Associate Director of Endowment, Gifts and Chart of Accounts
Phone: 617-432-8120
Email: ejklinga@hsph.harvard.edu

Casey Paliulis
Endowment, Gift and Chart of Accounts Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8081
Email: paliulis@hsph.harvard.edu

Lisa Parisi
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 617-432-2488
Email: lparisi@hsph.harvard.edu

Sharon Reine
Director of Accounts Payable, Travel & Cash Management
Phone: 617-432-7693
Email: sreine@hsph.harvard.edu

Eugenia (Gina) Sanchez
Assistant Manager of Accounts Payable, Travel & Cash Management
Phone: 617-432-0564
Email:esanchez@hsph.harvard.edu

Hitesh Mehta
Manager of Accounts Payable, Travel & Cash Management
Phone: 617-432-8182
Email:hmehta@hsph.harvard.edu

Cheryl Whitmarsh
Director of Endowment, Gift and Chart of Accounts
Phone: 617-432-8204
Email:cwhitmar@hsph.harvard.edu

Dorothy Zarren
Senior Accountant
Phone: 617-432-5145
Email: dzarren@hpsh.harvard.edu

Financial Strategy and Planning

Office Location:
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, 3 Floor East
Boston, MA 02215

David Waxman
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 617-432-3235
Email:dwaxman@hsph.harvard.edu

John Dobrowski
Associate Director of Budget & Financial Planning
Phone: 617-432-6104
Email:jdobrowski@hsph.harvard.edu

Yenner Bravo Gotera
Associate Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
Phone: 617-432-9452
Email:ybravogotera@hsph.harvard.edu

Daniel Gibson
Financial Analyst
Phone: 617-432-9792
Email:dwgibson@hsph.harvard.edu

Paul Francis
Manager of Finance and Administration PHS & BHP
Phone: 617-432-0076
Email:pfrancis@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Heath
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 617-432-0021
Email:jheath@hsph.harvard.edu

Lauren Hoshibata
Financial Analyst
Phone: 617-432-3009
Email: lhoshibata@hsph.harvard.edu

Sponsored Programs Administration

Office Location:
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, 3 Floor East
Boston, MA 02215

Mailing Address:
Harvard School of Public Health
Sponsored Programs Administration
677 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115

Frank Urso
Executive Director for Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8156
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: furso@hsph.harvard.edu

Angela Brazeau
Director Research Administration & Project Management
Phone: 617-432-8131
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: abrazeau@hsph.harvard.edu

Patricia Campos
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8133
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: pcampos@hsph.harvard.edu

Wendy Chan
Associate Director of Sponsored Programs Administration
Phone: 617-432-8135
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:wchan@hsph.harvard.edu

Kathleen Comber
Executive Assistant
Phone: 617-432-8167
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: kcomber@hsph.harvard.edu

Chhanda Deb
Financial Associate / Operations Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8140
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: cdeb@hsph.harvard.edu

Catalina Diaz
Associate Director, Research Finance & Compliance
Phone: 617-432-8192
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: cdiaz@hsph.harvard.edu

Melissa Francis
Senior Associate Director, Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8164
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: mjfrancis@hsph.harvard.edu

Kristie Lister
Senior Associate Director of Research Policy, Compliance and Cost Analysis
Phone: 617-432-8141
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: kfroman@hsph.harvard.edu

Heather R. Fuller
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8137
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: hfuller@hsph.harvard.edu

Andrea Giarrusso
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-8095
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: agiarrus@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Cherubin Joseph
Assistant Director, Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8136
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:mcherubi@hsph.harvard.edu

Beth Kaleta
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-432-5087
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: bkaleta@hsph.harvard.edu

Sam Kasuli
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
Phone: 617-992-8155
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: skasuli@hsph.harvard.edu

Christopher Finn
Associate Director of Sponsored Programs Administration
Phone: 617-432-8144
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: cfinn@hsph.harvard.edu

Rachel Link
Research Administration & Finance Specialist
Phone: 617-432-2131
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: rlink@hsph.harvard.edu

Judy Lo
Associate Director of Cost Analysis & Compliance
Phone: 617-432-8147
Fax: 617-432-8160
jlo@hsph.harvard.edu

Melissa Lund
Research Administration Projects Manager, Team Lead
Phone: 617-432-2043
Fax: 617-432-8160
mlund@hsph.harvard.edu

Patrick O’Neill
Director of Research Administration
Phone: 617-432-8151
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:oneill@hsph.harvard.edu

Jenille Plummer
Research Information Systems Manager
Phone: 617-432-8152
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: jplummer@hsph.harvard.edu

Maureen Sciortino
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator Team Lead
Phone: 617-432-8153
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email:msciorti@hsph.harvard.edu

Kay Sullivan
Assistant Director, Research Finance and Administration
Phone: 617-432-8187
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: ksulliva@hsph.harvard.edu

Angie Marie Suriel
Assistant Director Office of Research Administration Subawards
Phone: 617-432-8146
Fax: 617-432-8160
Email: asuriel@hsph.harvard.edu